How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
3568 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cowboys86 21 Aug 2019
Chris kimsey was really helpful thru the process, really polite. He focused on what we wanted, as far as features in the car price range. Real nice guy
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyndal1213 11 Mar 2019
This was my first time buying my own car and Moritz Kia was the best place I could have bought one at. Hayleigh was super helpful and made the experience super easy and stress free. The entire staff was extremely informative and helpfull.
5 rate
Cars.com
turtle123 21 Nov 2017
My sales associate Arshad Shekha was very helpful. He helped me find a car that was in our budget and the car was better than i expected. After they had the car cleaned, it was almost like brand new. It was quickly done and he was very kind to us. I'm really glad I found such a nice car in our budge...t thanks to Arshad! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shaywarrix 17 Sep 2017
Great service, especially for my first time buying a car. Very respectful, and answered all my questions thoroughly. Thanks for making my first time buying a car a great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hdndndndndndn 13 Sep 2019
The way Justin treated my wife and I in the first 20 minutes made our decision to buy here. Wasn’t super happy to hear about the Kia B2B warranty being so limited, but there is nothing Moritz can do about that.
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel 02 Aug 2020
Great customer service from Tony Canales. He made the whole process quick and easy. From the time we walked in until we left we were taken care of.
5 rate
Edmunds
Cholloway76 23 May 2017
Our situation was pretty unique. Greg Bullard definitely exceeded my expectations in his customer service. He worked hard to build rapport and address all of our needs and questions. He never kept us waiting and communicated each step through to delivery. Thanks Greg!
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 08 Aug 2020
Andy Singh watched for what we wanted and let us know immediately when it was available He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of our questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chance 24 Jun 2020
Very friendly and no hassle service.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jimmyg61 04 Nov 2018
The process was simple and easy. We were in and out in a relatively short amount of time.not sure what else I can say about it, love this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed