How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
3371 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bribiesca 18 Jan 2021
Always great service. Brian always goes above and beyond. Would recommend Moritz Kia of Alliance to all my friends. I purchased two cars here and have had them serviced here since I purchased them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nick 18 Jan 2021
I enjoy coming to this service facility they are friendly not pushy and are professional at their job I will recommend any of my acquaintance to come to this facility.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy camper 18 Jan 2021
Been having trouble with engine light for a while very happy to get problem finally fixed. Kia aliance was very helpful and quick with answers and fix. That im very grateful for thank you kia aliance
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharon Almand 13 Jan 2021
I made an appointment for 8 am but it was not down. Brian was absolutely wonderful and said will get you in. He took my information and showed me to the waiting room. My oil was changed and I had 2 tires that needed addressed. Brian was honest with me, not trying to sell me anything extra and I was... out of there by 10am. My car was washed and everything. Thank you all so much for the excellent work? Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg 10 Jan 2021
Simple. No pressure
5 rate
Edmunds
Mark 10 Jan 2021
Justin was very helpful and provided a very positive experience!
5 rate
Edmunds
Adam 06 Jan 2021
Justin Spaethe was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. The entire experience was one of the best we've had while shopping for a car!
5 rate
Edmunds
Asia 06 Jan 2021
I did not purchase my vehicle at this location although I wish I had, I have not experienced anything less than outstanding customer service anytime I have gotten my vehicle serviced here. Taylor has helped me every time and he is great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Christopher 03 Jan 2021
TJ was wonderful he was so helpful and always made sure we knew once a car became available. He is a great asset to Kia and really made our experience great.
5 rate
Edmunds
Frances.Lynne 01 Jan 2021
Service Dept was polite and accommodating in making the service appointment. Service was completed within the time frame promised, checkout was efficient. Will definitely return.
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed