How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
197 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kbills6890 18 Jan 2021
Dealership is good, however, my car was pulling 15 different codes (under warranty) took it in an mysteriously it’s not pulling none. Under 40k miles and bought it 7 months ago. Was told it might still be under warranty if it does it again but not sure.. we will see I guess.
4 rate
DealerRater
Mystjm 09 Dec 2020
Salesman was knowlegeable, and we like our new Telluride, very much. What I find objectionable and odious was the manner in which we were treated after we agreed to buy the car. We were then guided to a sales manager who tried to pressure/talk us into buying thousands of dollars of extended warrant...ee protection, in spite of us stating repeatedly that we were NOT interested. If the vehicle were subject to the level of possible failure indicated by by that interview, we would not have been interested in it in the first place. I guess time will now tell whether or nor we bought a good product that will warrant more sales in the future, or not. If your product is well made, there is no need for over priced extended warrantees. It created a serious damper on our experience. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Kenneath 06 Nov 2020
My salesman has a positive attitude, honest, and willingness to go above and beyond, and go over everything and anything I asked.
4 rate
Cars.com
Gilanne Uptmor 13 Oct 2020
I was very pleased with the service I received. That being said, communication was not the best. I had to call to check the status on my car when I had been told I would be getting a call that morning. Then, I was told I wouldn't get it until the following day, only to get ANOTHER call later that da...y saying it was ready. I love my KIA, and everything seems to be fine now. My next car will definitely be a KIA. Show more
4 rate
Google
docschar 22 Sep 2020
Our sales person, James, was very professional, courteous and informative. We enjoyed working with him. Our only beef is that we think it’s inappropriate to charge $898 for nitrogen in the tires, tinting the windows and a pin stripe without the customer’s consent. These items should be elective ...only. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
docschar 21 Sep 2020
Our sales person, James, was very professional, courteous and informative. We enjoyed working with him. Our only beef is that we think it's inappropriate to charge $898 for nitrogen in the tires, tinting the windows and a pin stripe without the customer's consent. These items should be elective only.... Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
fred.neeley@yahoo.com 01 Aug 2020
Pleasant experience. People seemed trustworthy. Price haggling was minimized.Sandra Olisake was salesperson we dealt & her name was not listed because she was new. Responsive to our questions. Joe Bethel very pleasant to deal with
4 rate
DealerRater
Richard 22 Jul 2020
From the very first interaction over the phone with Trent Termin, I was impressed. I had talked to many other Kia dealers in the D/FW area and each one of them kept telling me that the "deal" I was looking for, or the specifics I wanted on a car were "not in our inventory" or just not available. I... kept getting turned down time and time again - until I met Trent. He went the extra mile. He took the time to go deeper than most had and it is what got me into the dealership to look at a car that at first, I wasn't all that interested in. It was close to what I wanted, but it wasn't exactly what I wanted. But it didn't take long to get me on his side. His professionalism, he courtesy, and his willingness to do whatever it took to get me into a vehicle was what ultimately what "got my business." He, Shannon, and Joe all told me they wanted my business. Hearing those words out loud DO make a difference. Then, they proved it. I can't speak highly enough of the experience from top to bottom. I would highly recommend this dealership and this team of men. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars was because with the last two new cars I purchased (a Chevrolet and a GMC), both of those dealers took time (with what seemed to be part of the sales process) to spend a moment to explain to me all of the bells and whistles of the vehicle. They made sure before I left that I understood all of the controls on the steering wheel, all of the settings in the infotainment center, how to open the hood, how to fold down the back seat, etc. Now, I am a 60 year old man, and feel like I am pretty intelligent, but having someone walk me through all of that (instead of just pointing out the owners manual in the glove compartment) would have been great. Don't get me wrong, they were never rude or unprofessional, I just wish someone would have helped me better understand the new car I just purchased before I drove it off the lot. Outside of that, they were amazing and I would buy from them again for sure! (And Trent, if you are reading this - I would totally drive back over to the dealership anytime if you want to make that right.... LOL!) Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
MrAlant26 16 Jul 2020
I was very impressed by Moritz Kia Alliance right from the start! Everyone was friendly, polite and professional as I entered the bright, clean dealership and throughout the buying process. The only reason for the four star instead of five is because the total time at the dealership from start to fi...nish was too long for my preference (~3hrs). I’d recommend stopping by if you’re in the market for a Kia. Show more
4 rate
Google
Rick Weaver - TRANSFORM 14 Jul 2020
From start to finish, working with the team at Moritz Kia Alliance was top notch. There were multiple things they did to prove they wanted my business. Now that I’ve had the car for three (3) days, there is only one thing they didn’t do that I wished they would have - spent some time with me a...t the time of sale reviewing all of the cars features with me. The last two new cars I bought (different manufacturers), the sales staff did that and it really helped me become comfortable with the car much quicker. Trent, Shannon, and Joe were all incredibly professional and made it a relatively painless experience. I just wish they would have walked me through the car on site. Other than that, I highly recommend this team!!! (They would have gotten 5 stars otherwise) Show more
4 rate
Google

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed