How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
3568 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Denise 04 Dec 2020
They were all wonderful. I have no complaints at all. I will be back. I smile everytime I get in my new soul turbo.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura123 01 Dec 2020
Always easy coming in for regular service - in and out quick! Taylor always takes care of me, and once again he was great! Highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
T_More 01 Dec 2020
Friendly staff during these trying times. Sales person was down to earth and easy to talk to. He was training a young lady and she didn't seemed nervous, jumped into to the conversation...I just enjoyed being the dealership, normally I'm trying to find the nearest exit. Finance officer was straight ...forward with my situation and didn't appear to upselling me on additional add-ons. I enjoyed the whole team!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Gene 01 Dec 2020
Great sales person, Andy Singh He was very knowledgeable and responsive to our needs. He kept us informed of vehicles that might meet our criteria and was always Pleasant and easy to work with.
5 rate
Edmunds
Amber 01 Dec 2020
I was able to get exactly what I wanted within my price range. Sales and finance were absolutely awesome. The buying process was very quick. Will definitely be recommending
5 rate
Cars.com
Gene 01 Dec 2020
Great sales person, Andy Singh He was very knowledgeable and responsive to our needs. He kept us informed of vehicles that might meet our criteria and was always Pleasant and easy to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Georgette 01 Dec 2020
Friendly effecient no pressure staff. My salesman Arshad Shekha was great. The buying process was easy and fast with knowledgeable finance person.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura123 01 Dec 2020
Always easy coming in for regular service - in and out quick! Taylor always takes care of me, and once again he was great! Highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert 29 Nov 2020
Very customer oriented. Did not hassle during sale. Located vehicle with lower price and the manager matched that price! Also very easy to deal with financing department, was in and out super fast!
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 29 Nov 2020
Very customer oriented. Did not hassle during sale. Located vehicle with lower price and the manager matched that price! Also very easy to deal with financing department, was in and out super fast!
5 rate
Edmunds

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed