How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
3568 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alejandro 11 Dec 2020
I loved that everything was done via phone instead of in person. Would definitely buy from them again. Service was fast and Aaron and finance manager were super friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Don 10 Dec 2020
Having someone meet me at front door and take me to where I needed to go. Sales person Justin Spaethe did a fantastic job. Great service very knowledgeable Very personable and most of all loved his job.
5 rate
Edmunds
Martha 09 Dec 2020
Everyone was very professional had a very good attitude and really went out of their way to help me. I would recommend my family to come here. Hopefully I would never have to have second thoughts about this place like I did with Honda
5 rate
Cars.com
Mystjm 09 Dec 2020
Salesman was knowlegeable, and we like our new Telluride, very much. What I find objectionable and odious was the manner in which we were treated after we agreed to buy the car. We were then guided to a sales manager who tried to pressure/talk us into buying thousands of dollars of extended warrant...ee protection, in spite of us stating repeatedly that we were NOT interested. If the vehicle were subject to the level of possible failure indicated by by that interview, we would not have been interested in it in the first place. I guess time will now tell whether or nor we bought a good product that will warrant more sales in the future, or not. If your product is well made, there is no need for over priced extended warrantees. It created a serious damper on our experience. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Sarahlivar 08 Dec 2020
Looked to purchase a new car without the need for a cosigner and Moritz Kia Alliance made it happen. The service and care I received surpassed anything I've ever received anywhere ever, including my last car purchase at Graff Chevrolet in Grand Prairie, Tx. Thanks again Kia staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarahlivar 08 Dec 2020
Looked to purchase a new car without the need for a cosigner and Moritz Kia Alliance made it happen. The service and care I received surpassed anything I've ever received anywhere ever, including my last car purchase at Graff Chevrolet in Grand Prairie, Tx. Thanks again Kia staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dustin 07 Dec 2020
Awesome customer service from Tony, very easy buying process.
5 rate
Edmunds
Amy C 05 Dec 2020
I recently bought a 2019 CPO Kia Soul from Moritz Kia Alliance. This is my 2nd Moritz CPO vehicle. I bought a 328i coupe over a decade ago from Moritz BMW in Arlington (no longer in business), which I still own. The leather interior in my BMW was starting to get dogged out. And I needed a 2nd vehi...cle with some cargo capacity. I focused in on the Kia Soul. After perusing FB Marketplace and various other dealers (including Carvana), I was convinced that finding a decent, reliable used car would be a gamble.. Then by pure chance, I saw a Kia Soul advert from Moritz Kia. I didn't realize Moritz was still in business. I had such an amazing experience with my BMW, that I knew my problem was solved. I responded to the ad and Trent texted me back. We arranged a date and time to meet. He showed me the best option. Trent was super chill. Just like when I purchased my BMW. Moritz salesmen are never pushy. They do their homework before you arrive. I admit, the car Trent showed me wasn't fully loaded. But this is a second vehicle and practicality trumps all the fun features I was hoping for: sunroof, disco light speakers, etc. But the Moritz Promise re: CPO vehicles is too good of a deal to pass on. Trent made the entire process super relaxed. He even delivered the car to my residence, making it super convenient for me. I absolutely love my Kia Soul. It's so easy and fun to drive. And I have peace of mind knowing Moritz guarantees the drive trains on their CPO vehicles. I would definitely recommend a CPO vehicle from Moritz Alliance. Be sure and ask for Trent. My only complaint (and it's minor), is the hard sell re: extended warranties. That's not Trent's fault. After you make the deal, they pass you onto the finance department. I was paying cash so the warranty pitch caught me off-guard. With that in mind, be prepared and your experience should be amazing, I did wind up purchasing an extended warranty re: free oil changes. So I will report back after 5K miles to report back whether the additional $900 was worth it. But based on how honest and honorable Moritz has been in the past, I don't expect any issues. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy C 05 Dec 2020
I recently bought a 2019 CPO Kia Soul from Moritz Kia Alliance. This is my 2nd Moritz CPO vehicle. I bought a 328i coupe over a decade ago from Moritz BMW in Arlington (no longer in business), which I still own. The leather interior in my BMW was starting to get dogged out. And I needed a 2nd ve...hicle with some cargo capacity. I focused in on the Kia Soul. After perusing FB Marketplace and various other dealers (including Carvana), I was convinced that finding a decent, reliable used car would be a gamble.. Then by pure chance, I saw a Kia Soul advert from Moritz Kia. I didn’t realize Moritz was still in business. I had such an amazing experience with my BMW, that I knew my problem was solved. I responded to the ad and Trent texted me back. We arranged a date and time to meet. He showed me the best option. Trent was super chill. Just like when I purchased my BMW. Moritz salesmen are never pushy. They do their homework before you arrive. I admit, the car Trent showed me wasn’t fully loaded. But this is a second vehicle and practicality trumps all the fun features I was hoping for: sunroof, disco light speakers, etc. But the Moritz Promise re: CPO vehicles is too good of a deal to pass on. Trent made the entire process super relaxed. He even delivered the car to my residence, making it super convenient for me. I absolutely love my Kia Soul. It’s so easy and fun to drive. And I have peace of mind knowing Moritz guarantees the drive trains on their CPO vehicles. I would definitely recommend a CPO vehicle from Moritz Alliance. Be sure and ask for Trent. My only complaint (and it’s minor), is the hard sell re: extended warranties. That’s not Trent’s fault. After you make the deal, they pass you onto the finance department. I was paying cash so the warranty pitch caught me off-guard. With that in mind, be prepared and your experience should be amazing, I did wind up purchasing an extended warranty re: free oil changes. So I will report back after 5K miles to report back whether the additional $900 was worth it. But based on how honest and honorable Moritz has been in the past, I don’t expect any issues. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amy C 05 Dec 2020
I recently bought a 2019 CPO Kia Soul from Moritz Kia Alliance. This is my 2nd Moritz vehicle. I bought a CPO 328i coupe over a decade ago from Moritz BMW in Arlington (no longer in business). I still own it. But my BMW leather interior was starting to get dogged out. And I needed a 2nd vehicle ...with some cargo capacity. I focused in on the Kia Soul. After perusing FB Marketplace and various other online scams (including Carvana), I was convinced that finding a decent, reliable used car would be a gamble.. Then by pure chance, I saw a Kia Soul advert from Moritz Kia. I didn’t know Moritz was still in business. I had such an amazing experience with my BMW, that I knew my problem was solved. I responded to the ad and Trent texted me back. I arranged a date and time to meet him. He showed best option. Trent was super chill. Just like when I purchased my BMW. Moritz salesmen are never pushy. They show you several options based on your desires. I admit, the car Trent showed me wasn’t fully loaded. But this is a second vehicle for me (and I wanted something practical as opposed to all the fun features re: sunroof, disco light speakers, etc. But the Moritz Promise re: CPO vehicles is too good of a deal to pass on. Trent made the entire process super relaxed. He even delivered the car to my residence, making it super convenient for me. I absolutely love my Kia Soul. It’s so easy and fun to drive. And I have peace of mind knowing Moritz guarantees their CPO vehicles. I would definitely recommend a CPO vehicle from Moritz Alliance. Be sure and ask for Trent. My only complaint (and it’s minor), is the hard sell re: extended warranties. That’s not Trent’s fault. After you make the deal, the salesman passes you onto their finance department. I was paying cash so the warranty pitch caught me off-guard. With that in mind, be prepared and your experience should be amazing, I did wind up purchasing an extended warranty re: free oil changes. So I will report back after 5K miles to report back whether the additional $900 was worth it. But based on how honest and honorable Moritz has been in the past, I don’t expect any issues. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed