How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
3568 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frances.Lynne 01 Jan 2021
Service Dept was polite and accommodating in making the service appointment. Service was completed within the time frame promised, checkout was efficient. Will definitely return.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pearl white 31 Dec 2020
The people at Moritz Kia in Alliance. They take care of their customers. They help me in ways I could never even have imagined. I love my new Kia Soul GT Turbo. Awesome car. Thank you to Matt, T.J. and Christian. Oh and to my hero Charlie, for going above and beyond. Thank you guys
5 rate
DealerRater
jes_mayfield@yahoo.com 31 Dec 2020
Great service professional answered all my questions short wait Steve was courteous and explained everything to me that was done on the car. Always a good experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert 28 Dec 2020
TJ was great. Very knowledgeable like many salesman. But he actually listened to our needs and worked to meet those instead of forcing his agenda. Never felt pressured throughout the process.
5 rate
Edmunds
Penelope 28 Dec 2020
Loved the sales person and the overall experience. Not pushy.
5 rate
Edmunds
Sionnis Pierre 28 Dec 2020
Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle. I contacted them looking for a very particular trim and color combo and Allyson in sales helped me virtually giving me options and keeping me posted on incoming vehicles. She really went above and beyond making sure I saw video of every similar vehicle they... had as they were delivered without being pushy just to make a sale. I did the whole process over the phone and the car was delivered to my doorstep. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gregory 27 Dec 2020
The whole experience was quick, easy and stress-free , which makes the decision to come back a slam dunk.
5 rate
Edmunds
Lauren 23 Dec 2020
This is our third lease through Moritz Alliance. We love working with James. His communication is excellent and he also makes the process very easy and stress free. Michael and Joseph in the Finance department are excellent as well.
5 rate
Edmunds
Mel7sanders 22 Dec 2020
Very friendly service , willingness to help , Steve,Lance , and Charlie put in a great effort to solve the issue I was having , really impressed with the customer service
5 rate
DealerRater
Dale 11 Dec 2020
Tony Canales in Sales was very attentive to our needs. Stayed in touch and communicated regularly while waiting for the vehicle that we requested.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed