How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
3564 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sharon Almand 13 Jan 2021
I made an appointment for 8 am but it was not down. Brian was absolutely wonderful and said will get you in. He took my information and showed me to the waiting room. My oil was changed and I had 2 tires that needed addressed. Brian was honest with me, not trying to sell me anything extra and I was... out of there by 10am. My car was washed and everything. Thank you all so much for the excellent work? Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg 10 Jan 2021
Simple. No pressure
5 rate
Edmunds
Mark 10 Jan 2021
Justin was very helpful and provided a very positive experience!
5 rate
Edmunds
Adam 06 Jan 2021
Justin Spaethe was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. The entire experience was one of the best we've had while shopping for a car!
5 rate
Edmunds
Asia 06 Jan 2021
I did not purchase my vehicle at this location although I wish I had, I have not experienced anything less than outstanding customer service anytime I have gotten my vehicle serviced here. Taylor has helped me every time and he is great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Christopher 03 Jan 2021
TJ was wonderful he was so helpful and always made sure we knew once a car became available. He is a great asset to Kia and really made our experience great.
5 rate
Edmunds
Frances.Lynne 01 Jan 2021
Service Dept was polite and accommodating in making the service appointment. Service was completed within the time frame promised, checkout was efficient. Will definitely return.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pearl white 31 Dec 2020
The people at Moritz Kia in Alliance. They take care of their customers. They help me in ways I could never even have imagined. I love my new Kia Soul GT Turbo. Awesome car. Thank you to Matt, T.J. and Christian. Oh and to my hero Charlie, for going above and beyond. Thank you guys
5 rate
DealerRater
jes_mayfield@yahoo.com 31 Dec 2020
Great service professional answered all my questions short wait Steve was courteous and explained everything to me that was done on the car. Always a good experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert 28 Dec 2020
TJ was great. Very knowledgeable like many salesman. But he actually listened to our needs and worked to meet those instead of forcing his agenda. Never felt pressured throughout the process.
5 rate
Edmunds

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed