Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

It is one of the best no pressure dealerships I have ever been to. If you are looking to buy a specific car, they are not going to try to pressure you or lead you into something you don't really want. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new or new to you car to definitely give the a call or visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

So very helpful best car buying experience I ever had Andy was great very attentive and helpful I highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Even though our car was outside the tradition warranty, services cared about our situation and helped us with a recall/extended warranty issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Courteous and knowledgeable staff coupled with a clean and well maintained facility made for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Andy took great of me and answered all of my questions. He even helped me with the technical aspects of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Andy was always prompt and answered all of my questions. The service was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I got there a soon as they opened and got my vehicle serviced & inspected fast. They even accused & washed the car! Great service from Kyle! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Got exactly what we ordered. The whole process was very easy and quick. I would recommend Moritz Kia to anyone. The car exceeded our expectations

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Everyone was so helpful and nice. Thanks can’t recommend Moritz enough! They were extremely hospitable, too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great sales reps, excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Nicholas was wonderful to work with! Process was simple and the car is beautiful.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I had a great experience here. Preet, my salesperson, was a pleasure to work with through the whole process! She was very responsive and informative. Not to mention hospitable and helpful! Joseph, my finance person, was very personable and made me feel at home at this dealership. I have never had a better experience purchasing a car! 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Have been going to this location for the last three years! The service teams do a Perfect job every single time ! There is clarity on every job done. They have taken extreme good care of my car!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Always the best service. Best in class!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I had a great experience here. Preet, my salesperson, was a pleasure to work with through the whole process! She was very responsive and informative. Not to mention hospitable and helpful! Joseph, my finance person, was very personable and made me feel at home at this dealership. I have never had a better experience purchasing a car! 10/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Always courteous and ready to help. The waiting area is very nice so just bring a book and before you know it your vehicle is ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Excellent work, nice and honest people.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I purchased my Kia at Moritz Kia a few years ago. I’ve continued to have my oil changes and maintenance checks and have always been pleased with the service. I would recommend doing business with Moritz.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Prompt and efficient. Kyle Solomon did an excellent job of keeping me informed and explaining everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Very clean facility. Kept me informed about what was going on. Polite helpful made suggestions about what I can do or if I would rather go another direction. Love the courtesy wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

They gave Great communication and fast service! Steve was very professional and kept me updated every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Allyson is a true professional and made the car buying experience an absolute pleasure. She took the time to thorough explain all of the options and got me out of the dealership in record time. Thank you Allyson!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Steve, Service Manager, was great getting our car Serviced and trying to explain some system issues we had with the software. They are understaffed but got it done in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

We called asking about a Carnival, one had just become available. We rushed there and service was great. Waylon was great with the sale process. Financing depaetment was great too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Would buy a car there

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

The best kia service in the metroplex. I drive farther to come here since they are so much better and faster. Also great facilities and nice lounge. The service reps are incredible!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Pedro is amazing for me just the car I wanted and worked with my budget.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Great fast service, best car buying I've ever did. Doug, Nick, and Joe were all great!! Thankful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

this was a great car buying experience. They had a 2023 Telluride in stock, treated me fairly on price and took care in explaining financing options that fit my budget. Highly reccomend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

We worked with Pedro. He was very professional, not pushy, and very knowledgeable. The whole Moritz Kia Alliance team was very nice and we would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I deal with Brian when I take my car in for service. He knows exactly what I need done and always informs me if I need anything or if there’s a problem. I feel very comfortable and trust Kia Service. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Best customer service I’ve ever gotten at a dealer! We felt like family while working out the details on our trade in and purchase. Chris Fulco is excellent and transparent with every step. They gave us top dollar for our trade in, and the finance department really made us feel like we understood every aspect of the purchase; he even gave us some financial tips! I bought from them before, which was my trade in, and their service department is really good too. I’ll never shop a different Kia dealer! They are top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

The service was very good and I did appreciate it. Thank you so much for service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

My service provider Mr Kyle was absolutely awesome… kept me advised of the entire process, was very professional, and respectful. Great job Mr Kyle… great experience at Alliance KIA.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

My sales guy Arshad was extremely nice and caring as soon as he stopped me on the lot. He helped me through the entire process and was always available to take my calls if needed. I love my new kia sportage!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Justin Spathe and his team were fantastic to work with! Great communication throughout the entire process of ordering my vehicle. Upon delivery, he walked me through all the features and ensured I was comfortable with everything before walking away. No hassle or pressure, just a smooth process with a friendly atmosphere! Thank you, Justin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

They were able to get my car in promptly. When they needed more time to assess, they were able to put me in a loaner car. Also, the advisor I dealt with was very professional. The waiting area is nice and much more comfortable than some other places I’ve used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

We were very pleased to work with Andy. He is knowledgeable and mannerly. He listened to our wants and found us just the right car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Fantastic service! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great service, very thorough! Polite and helpful staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

Excellent service; in and out quickly. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Service was quick and informative. People that work there are very personable Good job Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Excellent customer service!! The absolute Best dealership service department ever! I’m always taken care of well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I've only taken my vehicle in for service 2 times, but they have always been professional, efficient and reasonably priced. I intend to continue going back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The entire staff in the service department are pleasant and very accommodating. The waiting areas are nice, clean, and comfortable. All of the complimentary coffee, tea, hot chocolate, and water that you want and vending machines for snacks and sodas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Staff is very professional and work is done in a timely manner. Able to answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

One of the easiest car buying experiences we’ve ever had. Andy was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Things have changed for the better. Services are completed timely and accurately with nothing missed.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Awesome customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Pedro is the man! More than accommodating, even offered to come pick me up so I could take delivery of my new car. Definitely coming back to see him for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

We love Moritz, this is out third Kia purchased from them and service is always awesome! Pedro Ruiz was our salesman. From start to finish he helped get us what we needed. I would give more than five stars if it were possible! Thanks Moritz!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

We have been to this dealership before and really like the customer service provided throughout the whole process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Welcoming staff. I was informed at all times about the service my car was receiving. They work fast and efficiently. Excellent costumer service!! I will definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Great Service Department Always very professional Awesome Dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Quick and Excellent Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Steve was so awesome! I appreciate his patience, thoroughness, and attitude. He was so kind and helpful throughout the process. I'm also very happy with the work that was done. You can tell it was done with experience and excellence!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I had a pleasant experience along with fast service. Brian is very kind and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

I cannot say enough good things about my recent experience with Moritz Kia of Fort Worth/Alliance. I will be blunt. I am from the West Coast states and my vehicle purchase/warranty/service experiences there have been less than desirable leaving me with an extreme distaste in even considering dealing with the vehicle industry in any form or fashion. In just the last year that I have resided in Texas and especially over the last few weeks I can safely say that, my bias has been lifted. I had been searching for a specific Kia Sorrento for about the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Bought my new Sorento in June. Took it in for its first “check up”/oil change, etc. Everything was done perfectly. Immediately greeted when I drove into the service bay. Steve Van Cleave went over everything in great detail. After oil was changed, tires rotated, car washed, I was ready to go. It might have taken a little over an hour but they have a large waiting area that’s very comfortable. My first service experience was superb.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Friendly experience both with sales and follow-up courtesy service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

I brought my Seltos in for a recall repair. I was in and out pretty fast. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Worked with Steve in the service department and he was so great! Took his time to explain everything and answer every question. Didn’t make me feel like I was burdening him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

The service system is very efficient. They meet their time commitments and in the service inspection they find anything that needs repair or replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Arshad, our salesman, was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He found us the car we wanted. Then he and his manager went well beyond expectations to make a deal that finally worked for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Best Dealership we have ever work with. Will recommend.to all our friends. Our salesman was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I brought my car in for service. Brian was my technician. I needed a oil change and tire rotation. Usually it takes about 2 1/2 hours when I go to the dealership because for some reason they’re always behind. So I decided to take it to Moritz Kia in alliance. They were super friendly and it took them less than an hour. I would recommend them for all your Kia needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

Alliance has a very amiable sales staff that took a personal approach to my sale. I felt informed and respected as a customer throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Great customer service ! Went in for an oil change and I was in and out. Steve was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Clean , cooperative, no sales delay , understanding our needs & requests. Sales procedures without pressure. Personal attention

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Excellent customer service and smooth transaction. I was satisfied with every aspect of buying a car from this dealership. Sarah Hams went above and beyond to get me my vehicle and the staff was wonderful. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Paul in the service department was super helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Very professional, honest and stress free experience

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

They were awesome. Got me in and out and fixed my problem. Great customer service and very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Great service, friendly staff, easy to get to, clean waiting area with a Keurig, very nice to senior citizens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and also very helpful. I felt very at ease,no pressure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

My husband and I had been looking into getting myself a different vehicle, because I desperately needed to get out from under my very unreliable vehicle. We had been turned down completely by other dealerships because of the negative equity on my trade-in. Chris Fulco reached out to me after I’d done an online trade-in value request. I had already given up on trading my vehicle in at this point, but when Chris said he could help us out, we gave it one last try. We’re so thankful we did! Chris and his partner Johnny were able to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Very nice staff and provide a ride if I needed to go somewhere while they work on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

They were awesome to help me with my oil consumption test . Made me feel at ease and told me exactly what would happen during the test .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Every time i take my Kia for oil change or any other service, everyone is so friendly, the service is absolutely top-notch. I have nothing but good things to say about them. I have had two different Kia vehicles, and I have always taken my car to them. Never ever have. I had any issues. I wouldn’t take my vehicle for any other place. I really appreciate all of the staff members.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Everyone was very helpful, throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I have purchased two cars from this location. On this last car I had Preet sell me my car, and she is so sweet and knowledgeable. Really glad she got me! Joseph was the finance guy on both cars. He is so personable and helpful, and makes you feel very comfortable! The two of them made this an easy and enjoyable time. I would recommend/request them both on future purchases!


Leave Us A Review