Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

You were honest and up front with me. You honored what you said over the phone. I drove there from Thorndale, TX ( over 3 hours) so I appreciated that.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

I was very well respected and treated kindly. I visited and contacted over 30 dealerships before finally making a decision to purchase from Moritz Kia Alliance. By far, Moritz Kia Alliance was the best dealership experience ever. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle in today's market, purchase from Moritz Kia Alliance.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

quick, friendly, and high quality service and people! so helpful and kind. they take amazing care of me and my car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

The employees are friendly and not pushy. It is clean and the employees let you know how things are going and how long they will be.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

very attentive staff, great facility, made sure the job was done right the first time, thats why I always choose Moritz.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

No pressure and salesman worked with our finances and needs. Have bought our last 2 cars from Moritz Kia and have been satisfied with everyone there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Contacted TJ to buy a Telluride. Immediate response with all the information I asked for and more. He had complete knowledge and communicated very professionally. Fastest, easiest and most straight forward experience in my 45 years of buying vehicles. TJ is a pleasure and unlike, in a positive way, any auto professional I’ve ever done business with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

I had a fabulous experience with Chris. He made us feel like our purchase mattered to him personally. He was very kind regarding out kiddo chaos.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Overall, Moritz Kia Service Staff have demonstrated their dedicated to true customer service. The dealership staff were accommodating to my schedule. The Service Staff were outstanding. I recommend giving this Service Department an opportunity when you need service on your Kia

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Chris Fulco was excellent! He always returned my calls and patiently explained everything. After we signed the deal he spent over an hour explaining all the bells and whistles on our new car. Shout outs also go to Michael Ford and Joseph Bethel in Finance and New Car Director Doug Ashbrook.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

The attention during my visit and the details on the information provided. Thank you for the service and customer service provided

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Best car buying experience ever arrived at 12 PM was completed by 130 staff was amazing sales person was a young lady who was just the best

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Everyone we worked with was very friendly, helpful, and focused on getting us what we wanted. They were patient and answered our questions. The finance officer worked to get us the best rates and to get our payment where we wanted it.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

TJ in sales is awesome! He explained everything so we would understand it all and really went all out with the process!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

My Salesman was great and I was able to get the perfect vehicle for my family. The entire staff was amazing from start to finish.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Come see me, let’s start the new year off with a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

The staff is always super friendly! And Steven goes above and beyond! There is always someone to greet you and to assist!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

John was awesome to work with even the financial officer that worked on my auto loan was amazing. I have bought many cars in my time and with all the Covid going on the buying process has definitely changed, John and his apprentice that he was training was fun, great attitude! I could tell that John and his fellow trainee truly cared about me and how I felt about my new Kia Soul S taking the time to show me all the controls/ settings on the car and how the Kia app works! A++ I usually never leave reviews specially ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

I worked with TJ on an internet sale out of state. He gave me an accurate estimate on the long delivery time and the car came in a week or so early. So I made a quick flight down and picked it up. The transaction went very smoothly and TJ showed me the major features of the car with no rush. Also they held to the original price estimate even though new cars in general went up a lot between the time I ordered and delivery. We didn't have a contract or even a deposit but the dealership kept ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Great service and no pressure!! My sales person was very professional and explained everything to me!! Nicolas English was also great on showing me all the technology on the car!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Very prompt and professional. TJ was extremely informative and very helpful. He was not pushy or overbearing. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2021

Justin always responded by the end of the day to my texts, as I was waiting for a Telluride on order. He allowed a few changes to my purchase which I wanted. He came very close to getting me what I wanted on my trade.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

No pressure and salesman worked well with our needs. Have purchased our last 2 vehicles at Moritz and have been very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Great experience specially at this time when cars are difficult to find and some dealership are using the car shortage situation to take advantage of the costumers.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

The service department - The guys went above board to help me! I'm a 73 year old single woman and I certainly felt I was with "family" and appreciated their help.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

The buying process was quick and easy, no high pressured sales tactics. I was in and out in about an hour!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

My salesman was great the entire experience was great. I would recommend this dealership. I love the shortage I got thank so much

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Customer Focused! The best vehicle maintenance program in Ft Worth. Facility is modern and well maintained. Staff is very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

The salesperson was very helpful everything went smooth. They were able to do the inspection in a timely manner which was able to get us back home on time.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Bryan Lucas always goes the extra mile for me!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Ask for n Andy!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

customer service surpasses anyone else, I have bought two. vehicles from this dealership. Everyone works together to make sure the experience is great

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Always professional and courteous easy to get in and out, great waiting area and communication . I would highly recommend alliance Kia Thank you !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Service was amazing and the staff was so super nice and incredible. Will always take my Kia there! Is this 20 words yet?

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Taylor Ridgeway did a great job with quick personal attention to take care of our service needs. The dealership is clean and everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Steve was absolutely awesome! He made sure that my vehicle and my daughter’s were taking care of. I’d definitely recommend Steve.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Johnny and the finance team worked with me to be able to get me into an wonderful vehicle for a payment that I was comfortable with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

the dealership has very good facilities and the seller was very friendly, it has a refreshment area and you can test the vehicle's route

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Johnny was great! Very thorough and great communication! Will definitely work with him again 🙂 LOVE my new car! Thank you again, Johnny!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Agent was cordial and professional, however he promised a "top off" of already 1/2 full gas tank and car wash. Neither happened.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

enjoyed come to this location. sales person was very understanding in what i needed and helpful in letting use know about the car. very patient and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

TJ Han was patient and understanding. He made sure I was comfortable with my decision and stayed after hours to help me learn everything about my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Great sales staff. I would purchase again. Looking forward to more business. The hours and vehicle selection were also good.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Arshad Shekha was my sales consultant, and was absolutely helpful every step of the way. He explained all the options, provided all the information I needed, took my order and kept in communication with me until it was delivered.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

GREAT ASSISTANCE WITH EVERYTHING. GENERAL MANAGER WAS REMARKABLE TO DEAL WITH. I WILL DEFINATELY BE A RETURNING CUSTOMER IN THE FUTURE.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Service took a little less time than estimated. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. WiFi, charging station, bottled water, and coffee readily available.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

TJ our Sales associate made the process very simple, from the test drive to the buying of our car. We are very satisfied with our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Paul is the reason we visit. The staff here is amazing. They genuinely care about you. I’ve never, ever been somewhere where they show this level of support, service, speed and quality.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Everyone cared about us and our needs. Took extra time to help us with our concerns. Will always come back for next car and all services.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Fast service. Very polite and knowledgeable employees. Brian is always a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and explains every step of service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Efficient and professional. No high pressure sales. Clean and an overall great experience. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. It was easy and fast.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

It was great! The entire buying process was so easy. The car was waiting for me when we got there. 10/10 recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Easy. The whole process was just easy. Also got a better warranty than I did on 2 previous brand new purchases from other dealers

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Everything went great. Fortunately my brother in law had already purchased four other Kias in the past months. So whenever he got in touch with Justin Spaethe Internet Specialist @ Moritz Kia alliance everything was super easy, Justin handled everything perfectly. I paid cash, so it was super easy and as of today, all is good with my new Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

I liked Doug and Ryan and I got the feeling that everyone was being straight with me. I just got my vehicle, and I live very close to this dealership, so I am hopeful that we have a very positive relationship for many years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Absolutely amazing team! I called and told them what I needed and they made it happen. The sale was fast and easy, no surprises and professional employees.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

I have been a Moritz Kia Alliance customer for many years, I have always had the best experience possible in sales and service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Very friendly knowleageable service always provided. Was there I ess than half an hour. Also schedule my bext appointment for one of tye three cars I bought at thus dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Great experience & interactions with sales department. Chris Fulco was very knowledgeable, friendly and never once pushed me to buy something beside the vehicle I was interested in. Due to low supply we ended up ordering the car directly from Kia (through Moritz) and had to wait several months due to supply chain shortage + port delays but eventually we came out victorious - Chris kept us in the loop and in good spirits with his witty sense of humor. I'd purchase a car from him again!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Courteous, prompt— filled my fire with air immediately and sensor went off and I was on my way. I can’t remember the guys name but he was awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

Drop off and pickup of the vehicle was very quick; contacted as soon as vehicle was ready; the repair was perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

The service was efficient, well-done, and I felt like the service personnel knew my car and its needs very well.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

Steve did a great job keeping me informed throughout the process. He set me up with a loaner when there was a delay getting the needed parts.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

So easy to get service set here love the waiting area always clean and service people are always friendly. Every time

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

Andy was amazing and helpful as always. We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and we will continue to recommend Andy to our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

How important they made me feel and how quickly my service got done.The tech also gave some important information about future service which was very useful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Thank you Moritz Kia Alliance for supporting the Eaton High School Wrestling tournament this past weekend! Support from local businesses for the events is critical to our success.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Paul was very professional and thorough. He explained everything clearly. I was greeted promptly and walked to waiting area and the dealership was clean and looked nice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

The experience was easy and honest. The facilities are clean and the location is great. TJ was great to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Good communication. Straight forward. No surprises. Not charging the market adjustment like some dealers trying to take advantage of the vehicle’s popularity.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Great Service/Sales Department. That's why I've purchased 2 Kia Soul vehicles from this dealership. They have the best service department. The Service Consultant, Paul Egerton took the time to explain everything that was needed at this point in time and what might be needed within the next 10K-12K miles. Kept me informed through the short wait for my vehicle. Walked me to my clean car and wished me well and I was on my way. Just like always! Moritz Kia Alliance is the best! Wouldn't go anyplace else and make sure I recommend them to anyone ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

My most favorable rating was entirely attributed to the courtesy, friendly attitude, and professional advice received from Service Consultant Paul Egerton. Paul was very helpful and informative. He "took possession" of my service reqirements, and he rendered outstanding, "personalized" service. I was most impressed!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Fast, friendly service! Everyone is so nice. They have plenty of seating while you wait. They get me out of there super quick.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Brian Lucas is my service advisor. He always meets me at my car with a smile and asking what can he help me with. The service at KIA is excellent. My son and my grandson have purchased their KIA's from Alliance KIA. Both have had great experiences at the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Everyone was very kind and polite. Communication was great and they took care of everything in a timely manner. I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Great salesman quick transaction delivery department needs to do a more thorough job but nothing that would keep me from doing business with them again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

I like the casual atmosphere. Appointments are easy to make online. Once in you are introduced to a service tech who lets you know what’s going on ever step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

From start to finish, everything was great. I live 30 minutes from the dealership and there is another Moritz closer to me, but I keep coming to Alliance because of the service!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Allyson was a great seller. Very professional and knowledgeable. She was the only seller that knew all the specs of the Sorento and knew how to explain them. Joe also was great. He explained everything and did it very easygoing. We loved the futuristic table tab that the finance department had on their desks. They both deserve a raise! I approve it. In regards to the Dealer great facilities and all personnel smiled and was very attentive. Even the manager came and greeted. This was the only dealer that honored the price as listed, others like Clay Cooley where several ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Allyson was a great seller. Very professional and knowledgeable. She was the only seller that knew all the specs of the Sorento and knew how to explain it. Joe also was great. He explained everything and did it very easygoing. We loved the futuristic table tab.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Nick English, our salesman, was a nice kid who was upfront with what he did and did not know. The finance people however were not so much especially when you consider that this was a cash purchase...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Maintenance oil change and checkup for my 2018 Kia Soul at Alliance this week. As always, best service in the industry. Service Consultant, Paul Egerton was very helpful and explained everything on the service check list so I would understand it and answered any questions that I had. As usual, Moritz Kia Alliance is the best...not only in Sales but in Service which is WAY more important than just making a sale. They truly take care of their customers...I should know...I'm on my second Kia Soul that I purchased from them and have serviced on a regular ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Johnny made the process smooth and easy. He was straightforward and honest. I was very impressed and am super happy!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

The service was great quick and easy! They kept me informed and the waiting area was very nice with complimentary coffee and water.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

The service center agents are very attentive, courteous and knowledgeable. The sales representatives always remember you whenever you return for service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Steve takes really good care of me the tech's are always thorough with their work and my car is returned to me cleaner than I brought it in.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Friendly, courteous, prompt service. Nice open and light waiting area. Poor sloppy car wash. Check out review of services rendered was not done. Exactly what was the "12 point check?

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

It was a really quick oil change. I was surprised. I was able to be on my way in less than an hour. And they washed and vacuumed my car too. :-D!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

We visited Moritz Kia late Wednesday. Arshad Shekha helped us purchase not one but two Kia vehicles. We have never purchased with Kia before. This was by far the best experience we have ever had at a car dealership. Big thank you to Arshad and the team at Moritz Kia Alliance.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Chris Fulco was amazing, went above and beyond trying to assist us. Even after we left the lot Weeks Later he has been there every step of the way to help us. I would definitely buy another car from him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

I love my new Kia Forte GT! Sales staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. No pressure! From start to finish, everyone was helpful and friendly. Thank you Moritz Kia Alliance!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

They were Amazing, quick and pleasant. I would recommend this dealership. They also offer free water and coffee inside and washed my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

It was smooth and easy all around. Didn't feel like I was getting lead around in a circle. TJ was great, and helped out a lot.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Andy Singh was a helpful, low pressure salesman. He asked what I was looking for and was honest in his opinion of available cars.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Fast friendly service. Moritz has the best staff around! They are always quick to greet me and take care of anything I need

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

The staff was committed to providing excellent service. The sales staff was helpful in answering all of our questions in purchasing our vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

I'm bad with names. Justin and finance guy were awesome! Easiest car buying experience that I ever had. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Service Department is run efficiently with friendly excellent customer service. The waiting area is superb and offers everything one would need to work, read or relax.


Leave Us A Review