Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Fast, friendly service! Everyone is so nice. They have plenty of seating while you wait. They get me out of there super quick.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Brian Lucas is my service advisor. He always meets me at my car with a smile and asking what can he help me with. The service at KIA is excellent. My son and my grandson have purchased their KIA's from Alliance KIA. Both have had great experiences at the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Everyone was very kind and polite. Communication was great and they took care of everything in a timely manner. I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Great salesman quick transaction delivery department needs to do a more thorough job but nothing that would keep me from doing business with them again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

I like the casual atmosphere. Appointments are easy to make online. Once in you are introduced to a service tech who lets you know what’s going on ever step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

From start to finish, everything was great. I live 30 minutes from the dealership and there is another Moritz closer to me, but I keep coming to Alliance because of the service!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Allyson was a great seller. Very professional and knowledgeable. She was the only seller that knew all the specs of the Sorento and knew how to explain them. Joe also was great. He explained everything and did it very easygoing. We loved the futuristic table tab that the finance department had on their desks. They both deserve a raise! I approve it. In regards to the Dealer great facilities and all personnel smiled and was very attentive. Even the manager came and greeted. This was the only dealer that honored the price as listed, others like Clay Cooley where several ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Allyson was a great seller. Very professional and knowledgeable. She was the only seller that knew all the specs of the Sorento and knew how to explain it. Joe also was great. He explained everything and did it very easygoing. We loved the futuristic table tab.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Nick English, our salesman, was a nice kid who was upfront with what he did and did not know. The finance people however were not so much especially when you consider that this was a cash purchase...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Maintenance oil change and checkup for my 2018 Kia Soul at Alliance this week. As always, best service in the industry. Service Consultant, Paul Egerton was very helpful and explained everything on the service check list so I would understand it and answered any questions that I had. As usual, Moritz Kia Alliance is the best...not only in Sales but in Service which is WAY more important than just making a sale. They truly take care of their customers...I should know...I'm on my second Kia Soul that I purchased from them and have serviced on a regular ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Johnny made the process smooth and easy. He was straightforward and honest. I was very impressed and am super happy!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

The service was great quick and easy! They kept me informed and the waiting area was very nice with complimentary coffee and water.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

The service center agents are very attentive, courteous and knowledgeable. The sales representatives always remember you whenever you return for service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Steve takes really good care of me the tech's are always thorough with their work and my car is returned to me cleaner than I brought it in.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Friendly, courteous, prompt service. Nice open and light waiting area. Poor sloppy car wash. Check out review of services rendered was not done. Exactly what was the "12 point check?

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

It was a really quick oil change. I was surprised. I was able to be on my way in less than an hour. And they washed and vacuumed my car too. :-D!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

We visited Moritz Kia late Wednesday. Arshad Shekha helped us purchase not one but two Kia vehicles. We have never purchased with Kia before. This was by far the best experience we have ever had at a car dealership. Big thank you to Arshad and the team at Moritz Kia Alliance.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Chris Fulco was amazing, went above and beyond trying to assist us. Even after we left the lot Weeks Later he has been there every step of the way to help us. I would definitely buy another car from him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

I love my new Kia Forte GT! Sales staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. No pressure! From start to finish, everyone was helpful and friendly. Thank you Moritz Kia Alliance!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

They were Amazing, quick and pleasant. I would recommend this dealership. They also offer free water and coffee inside and washed my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

It was smooth and easy all around. Didn't feel like I was getting lead around in a circle. TJ was great, and helped out a lot.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Andy Singh was a helpful, low pressure salesman. He asked what I was looking for and was honest in his opinion of available cars.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Fast friendly service. Moritz has the best staff around! They are always quick to greet me and take care of anything I need

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

The staff was committed to providing excellent service. The sales staff was helpful in answering all of our questions in purchasing our vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

I'm bad with names. Justin and finance guy were awesome! Easiest car buying experience that I ever had. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Service Department is run efficiently with friendly excellent customer service. The waiting area is superb and offers everything one would need to work, read or relax.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

My sales consultant Aaron was very accommodating & very pleasant to work with! He stayed in contact with throughout the process and after! Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Steve is my service person. He's absolutely amazing. I know he does a great job because it's hard to get an appointment with him. I purposely scheduled early so I can reserve a spot with him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Moritz Kia in Alliance has always provided me with the greatest service possible. The entire group is fantastic! I'd like to express my appreciation to one SPECIAL employee. My collaboration with Stephen Van Cleave has been a true pleasure. He is great, compassionate, patient, and professional in all aspects of his work. He genuinely cares for Kia's clients and treats them all as though they are the most important people in the world.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

TJ Han, Internet Sales Manager. His customer service skills are exemplary! He stayed in touch with me all along the way. He did everything to make this deal work and he spent the time with me after the sale to go over all the features of my Telluride.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Brian and the service staff are top notch. The waiting area was customer oriented, clean and comfortable. The Moritz Service staff have always been friendly, knowledgeable and customer oriented. Any KIA owner should give the Moritz Alliance location a chance to earn your business.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

A big thank you to Paul in service for keeping me updated throughout the process of getting a couple of things addressed on my vehicle. I appreciate the communication and honesty. Also to Joe (finance manager) & James (sales) for helping me with the purchase of my vehicle last year. Always a great experience at Moritz Kia!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

TJ was great. He was very nice and respectful. He was knowledgeable about each car and the options that we available. He made the process very easy. TJ also followed up afterwards keeping me in the loop on the car I ordered. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Quick and painless! We have been an an all-Kia family since before your dealership opened, and it’s so nice to have your dealership close by!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Great customer service. Easy buying process and well explained. Everyone was exceptional to make the purchase of my new SUV pleasurable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

It was great, timely as well as offered professional service. I would definitely recommend to other clients want to service their cars.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Service advisor was poilte, friendly and informative. Even though he was not person I was scheduled with he still assisted me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Nice waiting room, friendly service advisor, need to go over car inspection was given no feedback on possible needed work

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

The gentleman who helped me was awesome! Very knowledgeable very friendly and I felt like he actually cared about me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Quick and easy, in and out without the shenanigans! They did what they said they were going to do and little more.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

I was told as I was leaving, on a previous service, that “the bubbles in the window tinting on my rear window, was in warranty for the life of the car”. Sure enough, this last service call, I asked about the window bubbles as I was attending to a different item needing service. When I went to pick up my car, both items were repaired, and the window bubbles were free.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Everyone there is polite and respectful, you don't have the pushy sales guy breathing down your neck, and everything was very quickly taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

I purchased two new vehicles the same day. The sales and business office staff was most helpful with finding the exact two vehicles we wanted. I might add this was during a time when vehicle inventory was a definite challenge due to market conditions. They worked very hard for a first time customer.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Buying a new car is not always a great experience. Most dealers still use unethical practices, lie or mislead buyers and take advantage of our youth in their car buying experience. But that is not true of Moritz KIA at Alliance. I want to personally thank Aaron and the entire Moritz team for our experience today. They were honest, helpful, attentive and informative. Please consider them for your next purchase. Don’t take my word for it, call or go by today. You will not find a better group of people to do business with. We helped our son buy ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Great service, I received the service I expected and more. Lance, service assistant manager went above and beyond to make sure my Kia Sorento was in good shape. Great people to work with. I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

me and my wife had a great experience there. Ryan Houk was extremely helpful & made the whole experience easy. We are thankful tahy we shopped at moritz kia alliance. And will be back for future purchased

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Everything. From going in and submitting an order for my vehicle to being able to drive away in it, everything was great! I was very impressed with the with entire car buying process. Each department was very kind and professional and took the time to explain each process we we’re going through, also took the time to answer all my questions. I also really enjoyed working with Justin Spaethe! He was fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

wonderful sales staff friendly, quick and polite. first time to this dealer, will definitely refer others. second KIA, and will not be our lst

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

TJ went above and beyond! He answered all questions and I had no surprises! Every expectation was met! Moritz Kia of Alliance is very clean and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Facilities were nice and clean. The set up they have makes it easy to get things done online while you wait. Children’s play area and TV, also a window looking out to the garage area so you can watch.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

I liked the service from start to finish. What a great place to shop for a new or used car. 5 stars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from the Moritz family of dealers (2 at the Fort worth lot) in the last year, and the experience has always been wonderful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

T.J. Han was the most thorough and service oriented car salesperson I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. He was excellent from start to finish. Far exceeded my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

The buying experience was so easy. I never felt any pressure from anyone. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I have purchased many cars and trucks over the past 25 years and the buying experience at Moritz Kia Alliance exceeded all my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Very friendly staff. No pressure and willing to work with me. I was able to tell my salesman exactly what I wanted and he relayed that to his boss. With both of us being upfront we were able to make a deal that didn't take hours and hours.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Salesman was Great, professional and delivery a excellent deal. A great buying process. Management was so nice. I would recommend Mortiz Kia Alliance to buy your next car. My son love his car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

super friendly and quick service. no one ever made me feel pressured to buy anything and were very thorough and made sure i understood every step of the process. Chris Fulco was awesome! he was so friendly and personable and made my trip from Arkansas to Fort Worth well worth it!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

It was a Nice area to sit and work while waiting. It was nice to have coffee and water while waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Everything about my experience with my recent service visit was stellar. From the initial greeting on through cashing out the team did an exceptional job! Keep up the great work.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Pret was great. She was very professional. The entire experience was first rate. The finance manager explained everything very clearly

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Service Dept. was ready to accept my car at appointed time and had it ready to pick up within estimated time frame.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Salesman was very good. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and made the process simple. We would recommend Moritz Kia to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Service was performed fast and thorough. Steve Van Cleave is my usual contact person when service is needed. he is honest, friendly, courteous and knows what my car needs and when.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2021

Good customer relations. Constant updates. Quality vehicle. Very beautiful dealership facility. Our sales person went above what was expected from us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

I purchased my Kia Forte at the Hurst location but now live closer to the Alliance location. We’ve put a lot of miles on it and it’s survived a teen learning to drive as the car passed to her last year. The service department at the Alliance location, particularly Stephen Van Cleave, have gone the extra mile to deal with all repairs and getting replacement parts covered. We’ve never had a bad experience here and I highly recommend to anyone!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

I wanted a Telluride. At the north Austin location, they were jacking up prices. So when my son discovered this dealership near him, I drove up there. Andy helped me out and was a great salesman and a straight shooter! I would buy from him in a heartbeat!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

Best salesman/customer experience ever... and I've purchased my fair share of cars... Chris Fulco was great to work with. One of the reasons I completed the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

It was smooth and easy we did not feel pressured to buy our car. Our car was delivered sooner than expected.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2021

The courtesy, communication, and quick turn around. We have bought 3 cars from Moritz Kia and have been greatly satisfied EVERY time with the customer service AND the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2021

No pressure very nice Andy was excellent no pressure very nice Only one or two issues with car very nice car

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

Andy immediately gave me his full attention, explored what I was looking for, patiently answered all my questions in detail and made sure he found the vehicle I wanted (had none on the lot). At no moment I felt pressured to make quick decisions, was given my space to analyze and ensure I wanted to give them my business.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

Professional and addressed problem and how to handle it so it can be fixed. The problem is intermittent and therefore not determined at appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

I had a very nice experience. Aaron helped me to find a car I liked. The car I originally wanted had just been sold but he found one for me that I liked even better.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Service was amazing. We’ll priced, clean and comfortable waiting area, quality service. Best part, they actually asked how my grandmother was doing. My wife was here a few weeks back and must have mentioned it. When I came in they noted it and asked me. Really felt like family, I’ll definitely come back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

We just purchased/leased our 5th Kia product. I have had Sorento’s and a Sedona and am back in a Sorento. If you are thinking about a Kia, go to Moritz-Alliance! We have done business with Doug for our other events, but he is “the boss” now and he put us with TJ. The entire experience was awesome. TJ kept us up to date, as we had to order what I wanted. He had everything ready, all the details were exactly as we talked about and the car was delivered exactly when they said it would be back in ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I went in to just look at a car I was interested in but was already sold just so I could see it in person. I was introduced to Rob who showed me the car and was super helpful even though he wasn't going to get a sale. I got a call from him about 2 hours later and he said the car I wanted was available and asked if I still wanted it! Long story short.... Rob was super helpful with coordinating it all and teaching me about my new car! Highly recommend him for sales!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2021

Everything was super fast and I was kept up to date. Waiting area was clean and nice. At the end I was explained everything and walked to my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2021

People are very friendly and work with what you want to do. This is my second care to buy from Moritz Alliance and I have been very satisfied both times. The only reason we will not buy my husbands there is because Kia does not have trucks.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2021

Perfect experience, from my first phone call to the moment I drove away from the service department. They made my day!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2021

Everyone we worked with was very friendly and helpful. Preet was a very good sales person. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2021

Loved Johnny and Aaron! They made everything is easy and stress free. Answered all my questions and concerns. They are the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Tj was very helpful and everything went smoothly My Wife doesn't car shop and she was pleased it was great

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Preet kept us up to date on our custom order. when the car arrived we determined a time to meet. Preet was well versed with the mechanics of the car and was easily able to explain even though we were overwhelmed with all the 'buttons'..

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

It was the easiest auto purchase I've ever made at a dealership. I will absolutely buy from them again and I recommend them to everyone. Top notch service and all their vehicles are high quality!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2021

The phone was answered immediately when I called, everyone greeted us at the dealership, there was no high pressure to make a deal, everyone thanked us for buying a vehicle, Ryan, Joe, Tony, and Kevin all went above and beyond to help us, before, during, and after the sale! Great experience all around.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

Paul was amazing and the best part! Great addition to your team Kia Alliance location! I will be requesting him from here on out!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

Salespeople were personable, listened well to my needs, and offered me the best deal, which is why I chose KIA's offer. I also appreciated that they respected my need to review and consider all my offers before buying and were still willing to honor the original fair offer for my trade-in without pressuring me to buy that day (though they did try to offer me several hundred more if I bought that day-oh well, I guess that's what they are told to do to reel our business in and lock it down for sure LOL). At least they ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

No pressure. Very helpful with phone call response. Robert George was very polite and a professional. Would recommend them. Look forward to dealing with them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

great location!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

The staff was very courteous. They were informative after completion of the work. I was very happy until I completed payment m.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

Doug and TJ were awesome! This is the only place I will buy a car. Do yourself a favor and shop at Moritz Kia Aliance.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

My sales representative Arshad was extremely helpful and made my buying experience quick and easy. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

John made the experience personal and walked us through each step. He provided consistent updates and really went above and beyond. This was our first new car buying experience and he made it amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

Great crevice, great people, in and out in a timely manner. Will always go back to buy from them. 3rd car from them and they’ve all been great

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Brian in the service department at Kia Alliance is professional and his customer service is TOP NOTCH! My husband and I have been bringing our vehicle to this location for 3 years and the service department is excellent!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

Friendly staff, kept in touch with updates, car was washed when I picked it up. They have a great Service Department and Dealership. Also conveniently located.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

Even though I made an appointment at the wrong location, I was welcomed in and had no problem getting service, just as fast as if I had an appointment. Very reasonable wait time as well. I am a Moritz BMW owner too, and Im was treated just as well with my Rio!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

The entire sales staff was awesome. Sales Representative was not pushie. Sales manager was easy to deal with. Oh and the finance department was very informative & helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

I loved working with Chris. He was honest that we would not have “extra costs” if I didn’t want them. It worked out perfectly. He told us when the new vehicle shipments would be expected to arrive and communicated with me to schedule the pickup when it was convenient for me. Nice experience.


Leave Us A Review