Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Service was amazing. We’ll priced, clean and comfortable waiting area, quality service. Best part, they actually asked how my grandmother was doing. My wife was here a few weeks back and must have mentioned it. When I came in they noted it and asked me. Really felt like family, I’ll definitely come back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

We just purchased/leased our 5th Kia product. I have had Sorento’s and a Sedona and am back in a Sorento. If you are thinking about a Kia, go to Moritz-Alliance! We have done business with Doug for our other events, but he is “the boss” now and he put us with TJ. The entire experience was awesome. TJ kept us up to date, as we had to order what I wanted. He had everything ready, all the details were exactly as we talked about and the car was delivered exactly when they said it would be back in ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I went in to just look at a car I was interested in but was already sold just so I could see it in person. I was introduced to Rob who showed me the car and was super helpful even though he wasn't going to get a sale. I got a call from him about 2 hours later and he said the car I wanted was available and asked if I still wanted it! Long story short.... Rob was super helpful with coordinating it all and teaching me about my new car! Highly recommend him for sales!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

great location!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Brian in the service department at Kia Alliance is professional and his customer service is TOP NOTCH! My husband and I have been bringing our vehicle to this location for 3 years and the service department is excellent!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

We had a good experience with Allyson Vaughn as our saleswoman. We are from Oklahoma City and bought from Moritz Kia Alliance because their price was *$10,000* cheaper than local dealers. We worked with Allyson via phone/text/email to order a car, picking it up when it came in. They kept all their promises and kept us updated on the uncertain delivery times because of the semiconductor shortage (and the popularity of a lot of Kia models making them scarce).

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

We had a good experience with Allyson Vaughn as our saleswoman. We are from Oklahoma City and bought from Moritz Kia Alliance because their price was *$10,000* cheaper than local dealers. We worked with Allyson via phone/text/email to order a car, picking it up when it came in. They kept all their promises and kept us updated on the uncertain delivery times because of the semiconductor shortage (and the popularity of a lot of Kia models making them scarce).

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

Trent and everyone else were amazing. I will continue going there unless they give me a reason not to

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I will always use this dealership. They are very friendly and have excellent customer service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

They are a very kind staff! They work very hard to help you!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Allyson was amazing and took care of my needs fully. I came in to view a Tucson and loved it. Was taken care of in less than 2 hrs. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Would definitely recommend family and friends looking for vehicles. !!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Very fast friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I bought a Kia back in August and it ended up totaled so I got another car. I did not like it so I decided to trade it into Kia of Moritz Alliance. John Capelle was the easiest the easiest car salesman I have ever worked with. He made sure we had everything we needed and more and made the process fast and smooth! I highly recommend going to this dealership if you are looking for quality, assurance, and loyalty!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

This jeep is extra nice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Great customer service and the quickest car buying experience I have ever had. Our salesman Andy was very quick and gave us all the information up front. Definitely going back.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I recently purchased a Kia Soul from Kia in alliance. My daughter handled the on line purchase with T.J.and our experience was outstanding. When I came into the dealership I was greeted with friendly faces and shown the car I had selected on line. The paperwork and fiancé’s went smoothly and I was treated very nice. I had a very pleasant experience in buying my car thanks to T.J. The internet supervisor. The fiancé guy was also very helpful with the finance portion . Thank for the very positive experience @ Kia Motors in Alliance. R. Burks-Albright.😋

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Excellent everybody helpful and kind!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

If possible, I will give this dealership a 7 star review. I bought a new 2021 Telluride SX and it was best buying experience. Thanks to Preet for a 7 star service and smooth sales process.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The SERVICE department has been phenomenal! Brian is the best! He is customer service friendly, and always finds a way to make our day. He is a key element in this review for this Kia location. We have a closer kia to us. Thiugh we travel to this one because of him. He is one of their greatest assets to them. I hope they find ways to show him how valuable he is to their company.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Very nice place. Dealers don't pressure you and walk up to you as soon as you step foot on the lot. Very patient people.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

We liked how Aaron and John worked hard for our deal, but where still respectful of our concerns and wants. They had great follow up and we're genuinely nice to interact with. They were kind to our girls and patient as well. I would also say the same thing about our financing manager. He went above and beyond for us to get what we expected. It was truly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Great service, Nicholas was prepared and gave us great options. Financd team are great, Christian, Joseph.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Excellent service. Great hospitality. Good deals.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I’ve had my Kia serviced at this dealership several times and they always do a good job for a reasonable price

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Excellent service.Very helpful and fast service

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I'm new to the area and this was my first visit to Moritz. Steve Van Cleave was my advisor and he was very professional and he kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle. He also was very kind and friendly and easy to understand when it came to my vehicle. I'm always nervous when I go to the dealership, because in the past I was given recommendations on my vehicle that weren't needed. This is my 3rd Kia ( Sportage, Sorento LX, Sorento SX-LTD) and I usually trade it in when they start telling me all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great place! Treated us like family! Great customer service and worked with us. I highly recommend this place to everyone. We will definitely be using this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Kia Alliance did not disappoint. I have purchased a 2018 Sorento and just recently a 2021 Sorento! I absolutely love the new Sorento! Trent was great and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Staff was friendly. I needed a battery , called them and there was one left but by the time I arrived somebody else was in and needed the same battery. They told me what happened and found another battery for me. They were honest and were able to get another battery to fix the issue so, I could be on my way.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I was only going to test drive. I wasn't sold until, they asked me to test drive. No pressure, they listened to what I really wanted and let me decide. I had an amazing and easy time with Allyson. This is my second Kia.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Their staff is as good as it gets! Waiting area is stellar! They even have hot chocolate! Others have many types of coffee but not cocoa. Go figure. Some folks don't like or drink coffee.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great service. Honest and no hard sales push.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Steve has been the Best of the Best! Every time my car is in need of anything Steve is there! Thank you so so much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2021

Fast. Super fast actually. Clean waiting area. Nice people. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Always professional and fast service.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great peple to deal with. I drive 1000 miles to pick up my truck. Transaction was perfect and quick. Truck is perfect and my trade was fair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Aaron was great. He really went above and beyond. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Had a great experience at Moritz Kia Alliance. Love my new Kia Forte GT, leaps and bounds above my old Honda Civic. Just go drive the GT and you'll see what I'm talking about.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Awesome experience Allyson is amazing - Matt the manager is fabulous and Christian in financing really made it happen - these 3 really turned a bad experience into an awesome one !!! Recomended !!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Staff was great and not a high pressure group. They answered all our questions and provided options. We did end up buying a Telluride and all i can say is wow! Great Job Moritz and Great job Kia for an outstanding vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Steve and Brian were GREAT! They took the time I needed explaining my car. Very polite and respectful. Can't wait to get my car serviced again..😁 mlc

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I always have a Great experience.with Kia Moritz Service. Everyone that I have had contact with is very Courteous, I especially appreciate Taylor and Steve for their Friendly, Professional and .Knowledgeable Service.’They answer my questions and my car is always ready within the time frame they give me.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

James was extremely knowledgeable, very patient and professional. Highly recommended 👌

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Absolutely the best place i have dealt with when it comes to top notch sales and the best service department in town. I have been a customer for years now and won't trust anyone else.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Kia Alliance has professional, prompt staff. The facilities are very clean and offer amenities like coffee, wifi and charging stations for your devices. Mort importantly, your car is cared for and staff will updated you on its status while in service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Moritz Kia was recommended by my trusted mechanic at Auto Revival. And they were great. TJ was very helpful and I walked out with a nice car and a nice deal. Their financial department, I worked with Joseph, is straight forward. I do appreciate that these guys do not push on you all the unnecessary add-ons and work to help rather than sell. Thanks guys, I will be back and do recommend you!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I called Moritz Alliance Kia for my first Telluride service and found the process from service scheduling to checking out very well handled and professional. I give them 5 stars for thoroughness, clean facilities and customer interaction. I will definitely go back - as for me they got rid of the negatives about going to a dealership for car care.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Great job by James Woodley. This will be my place to bring my vehicle for maintenance

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Been having trouble with engine light for a while very happy to get problem finally fixed. Kia aliance was very helpful and quick with answers and fix. That im very grateful for thank you kia aliance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Dealership is good, however, my car was pulling 15 different codes (under warranty) took it in an mysteriously it’s not pulling none. Under 40k miles and bought it 7 months ago. Was told it might still be under warranty if it does it again but not sure.. we will see I guess.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I enjoy coming to this service facility they are friendly not pushy and are professional at their job I will recommend any of my acquaintance to come to this facility.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Always great service. Brian always goes above and beyond. Would recommend Moritz Kia of Alliance to all my friends. I purchased two cars here and have had them serviced here since I purchased them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

My oil change was performed in 20 mins! Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I made an appointment for 8 am but it was not down. Brian was absolutely wonderful and said will get you in. He took my information and showed me to the waiting room. My oil was changed and I had 2 tires that needed addressed. Brian was honest with me, not trying to sell me anything extra and I was out of there by 10am. My car was washed and everything. Thank you all so much for the excellent work😀

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Ok at the moment, we will see when I get the bill.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I took my car in without an appointment due to transmission problems. Everyone was courteous and helpful. They provided me with a loaner and had me on my way quickly. Great place to do business

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I did not purchase my vehicle at this location although I wish I had, I have not experienced anything less than outstanding customer service anytime I have gotten my vehicle serviced here. Taylor has helped me every time and he is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

Service Dept. is efficient & tentative to your needs .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Service Dept was polite and accommodating in making the service appointment. Service was completed within the time frame promised, checkout was efficient. Will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great service professional answered all my questions short wait Steve was courteous and explained everything to me that was done on the car. Always a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Tony was absolutely a joy to work with. I would say the only thing is to not come on a Saturday. It gets very busy and takes a long time to get back to finance.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Guest waiting area is spacious and clean with available beverages and WiFi. There is a large window looking into the service bay for viewing the work going on.


Leave Us A Review