Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

FANTASTIC, GREAT, ON TIME, FRIENDLY, KNOWS THEIR STUFF, A GREAT PLACE TO TAKE YOUR CAR.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We had the best experience we have had in a car dealership. The experience was wonderful and we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you so much for all of your knowledge and your help. We would definitely go back to KIA for another car when needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Absolutely the best place to buy a car from see Joseph he’s the man

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

From my call to schedule my appointment to my appointment itself everything went great. Arrived and was greeted and checked in. I went in for oil change and received great customer service. My advisor was friendly and reviewed my cars status with me. I have other vehicles that I have to use other dealers for and Kia Alliance blew them out of the water with Customer service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

The Service Department is OUTSTANDING!! Everyone I dealt with today were friendly, professional and one could tell they care. This is from the greeting to the cashier and everyone in between.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

My car was serviced promptly and efficiently. The personnel were friendly and courteous, answering any questions I had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I received the best customer service from Moritz Kia of Alliance. I have had the same customer service rep since I started getting my car serviced there. Brian P Lucas has the same spirit every visit. Love this man. You deserve this recognition for great customer service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I had an appointment at 10 am. Drove in they had to diagnose the problem with my window wash system. They found the problem fixed it and check the rest of my car. Found it to be good. Washed my car checked my fluids.and I left.Very satified with the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

We went to look at a Sorento and of course the lot was empty. Our sales person, Arshad, let us know that we could order the car at no upfront cost. He said it would take 6-9 months but we received it sooner than that. They also didn’t add the market up charge of $5,000 that other dealers are charging. The overall experience was easy and not stressful. I highly recommend Moritz and Arshad Shekha!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Wonderful, caring team that go above and beyond to help you with your car issues and services. I purposely drive to Alliance to have my car looked at (I have another KIA dealer within 5 miles from me). They are the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Andy was amazing throughout the whole process! I highly recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Dealership is very good & provided all the necessary details, entire process seems to be hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I truly had a great experience! They were very helpful and kind.Justin is amazing at what he does! And Joesph was very helpful and expanded my understanding and knowledge. I really appreciate them helping me

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Brian Lucas was friendly and kind. I really appreciate his help today. I love giving the Moritz Kia in Alliance, Texas technicians Holiday Christmas gifts and treats. They are the best. Noteworthy comment, I hope the service manager and dealership owners go down on the maintenance cost, especially the cost for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Worked with Dejan and Pedro and were treated extremely well, both very professional and efficient. The new 23 Sportage is so much better than I expected. What a great vehicle. We will be back to Alliance Kia soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Sales people stayed in touch and car became available they called us and we were able to get car 4 months early. Staff walked through the electric features on the car and ensured she understood the phev

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

The Alliance Kia team made our new car purchase such a great experience! Our sales consultant, Pedro Ruiz, was awesome. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Dealt with Preet Kaur and Christian Carillo. Great people! They were straightforward with pricing and and didn't pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

This was like getting my oil changed at a Hilton or somethjng. Excellent customer service from Steve.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Thank you so much, Service dept !!!!!!😀 they keep “Larry” & I in tune. I would totally recommend going there, Short story, I did a little number on “Larry”. @ the car wash, 🥴, they put him back together, thank you so much, you know who you are, your the Best!!! Thanks Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Extremely courteous! They answered all our questions, when most dealers won’t. We will be sure and return there for service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Very good experience. They were straightforward with the pricing, and didn't pressure us for things we didn't want.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Excellent service provide by Mr. Steve Cleave. I will patronize your business again. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Mr TJ is a good man. He immediately came to assist me when I call the dealership for the specific type of vehicle I wanted. He searched hard and tried his best to come up with the vehicle for me. For future references. I will refer anyone who wants any type of KIA to Mr TJ

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Always good service

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

The staff was very professional, ethical, knowledgeable on the products, and open/honest with all the fees (which were very reasonable). I never liked to go into dealerships because of pressures and bitter experiences. All my previous cars were purchased online instead. The staff at Mortiz Kia changes my perspectives! It was an easy/fair transaction and great experience. I am not surprised with their extremely high rating! I will recommend them to my family and friends for sure!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

If your looking at getting any Kia vehicle I would go with this place. Jhonny was a great help & the finance department was also.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Brought my car in for an oil change and they didn’t up sale on anything. Service manager brought out my car’s air filters to show me it’s still good. I was there for about an hour and didn’t have have any complaints.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

My experience working with Moritz Kia and Justin Spaethe on their sales team was fantastic. Never once did I feel like I was being pressured or "sold" on my vehicle or their services. Justin provided a lot of great advice and clarity on questions I had, and helped guide me to a decision that left me with zero buyer's remorse. The Kia Sorento EX has been a dream to drive. The perfect blend of practical, but sporty with plenty of storage space and a ton of modern features. I look forward to working with Moritz Kia for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

My car was serviced quickly. I was fully explained my cars condition. The service advisor was kind and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

An excellent service. A special thanks to Brain. For his professionalism and his beautiful attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

My service needs were seamless, great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

It is always a great service experience at Moritz Kia Alliance. Specifically Taylor handles service very well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Go see Nicholas English at Moritz Kia of Alliance! He is awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

Service Manager Steve was great and got me into and out within an hour or so for oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. You can tell at this dealership they go the extra mile. Recommend this dealership for a new vehicle and service.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I purchased a used 2020 Kia Stinger GT1 and the service they gave me was great. The value for my trade in was what I was expecting, vehicle was priced reasonably as well. When I drove my new vehicle back to Midland, I realized there was a light vibration which I thought was a bad balance since they put new tires on it. I contacted Tae (salesmen) and he was able to send a check to have it repaired in Midland. He understood the almost five hour drive is not in my best interest. After my local dealership did the work, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Excellent service . Will continue to use this dealership Looking forward to my next purchase of a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Service was fast, professional & honest. Paul E greeted me with a smile & kept me informed of service all the way. Waiting room was clean. Service was quicker than expected. I can’t say enough good things about Paul & Moritz Alliance!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Excellent service. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

My dealership, Mortiz Kia Hurst, was booked out until July and I needed and oil change before I went out of town next week. Steve Vancleave was awesome!!! He was very personable. He made sure to let me know how long it would be before my service was finished. Steve sat with me, discussed and showed me my cabin filter. He let me knkw what to excpect for my next service. Thank you Steve for making ny first visit at your location easy. You rock!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I needed to wait for the service to be complete due to the driving distance, so I took my work computer along anticipating a long wait. I had barely gotten my computer booted when they called my name saying the work was complete and ready to go! Very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

No haggle pricing, very smooth experience besides the industry standard wait times on new vehicles. But mot the dealers fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Crew were very friendly and professional got me in and out quickly. I would recommend this dealers service dept to anyone needing repairs or service for their Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Great car buying experience, many thanks to Pedro, Shannon the used car director, and to Joe and Mike in the finance dept!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Brian Lucas did an excellent job with my recent service appointment. I always received excellent service by the Moritz KIA Alliance service team. I continue to refer this team to everyone driving a KiA. Keep up the excellent work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Everyone there was very nice and understanding. They explained in detail for things that I didn’t understand

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Justin & Johnny were great!! Thank you guys!! We love our new Sorento! Qorth the drive!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Great customer service- great communication as my car was being serviced. Taylor went above and beyond to ensure my issues were covered with my extended warranty- thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Fast friendly fair and quality service I drive 30 miles out of my way to this particular dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Brian in service was so pleasant. Felt great leaving knowing he was there to make my experience pleasant. Thank you Brian! Keep it up!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I usually don’t write reviews, but today I got an exceptional service which is rare now days! Fast service and friendly stuff. I will be coming back.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

They are always quick and efficient. Very friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I highly recommend Moritz Kia in Alliance. It’s always easy to schedule, service advisors are friendly and helpful. You never feel pressured and they explain everything. The lounge area is nice and kept up well. I’m always in and out in a timely fashion too!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I have been to Kia Moritz of Alliance several times to get oil/ filter change and inspection. I have been very satisfied with the service and representatives that meet me at the beginning through the end of the service. I highly recommend Kia Moritz of Alliance.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Night and day between other Kia dealerships. Tremendous service, great experience. Didn’t try to oversell any unnecessary services. In and out in under an hour despite their being understaffed. Took care of two recalls and an oil change in that timeframe. Definitely recommend Moritz.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Super easy. They were able to help me find the car I wanted. Straightforward pricing and service. Would do business again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

The service manager was very good in his customer service skill. I would go back and have all services for my Kia forte

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

We were very pleased with our ordering to buying our telluride from Bruce. He is by far the best salesman we ever bought from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Here, you are treated like a loved family member! They are professional and considerate which is always appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Me and my Husband had an appointment at 8am. They took us in any 8 and I had to get my registration done also but we were still out quick and with both cars washed. Love my Kia dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

The internet salesman Johnny Wilhoit, was great!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Great customer service and the dealer caters to the customers' needs. Also, I like how you can watch repairs in the waiting area as well.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Very knowledgeable and customer service from Kyle is above and beyond expectations 👍🏿


Leave Us A Review