Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

The staff is awesome! They went out of there way to make sure we found the right car for us.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I recently purchased a Kia Soul from Kia in alliance. My daughter handled the on line purchase with T.J.and our experience was outstanding. When I came into the dealership I was greeted with friendly faces and shown the car I had selected on line. The paperwork and fiancé’s went smoothly and I was treated very nice. I had a very pleasant experience in buying my car thanks to T.J. The internet supervisor. The fiancé guy was also very helpful with the finance portion . Thank for the very positive experience @ Kia Motors in Alliance. R. Burks-Albright.😋

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Very professional and thorough. Excellent service and very helpful staff. Will definitely return when the next service becomes necessary. Just wish KIA would bring back a 2 door coupe.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Everything! Justin was awesome from the start. I'd been looking for a specific Kia for over a month, so when I saw it at Moritz I called and Justin grabbed the keys and made sure no one else could buy it before I could get there (I live over 3 hours away). They had the car pulled up and waiting for me the minute I arrived. Every SINGLE person I encountered at Moritz was friendly, helpful and honest, not one ounce of BS or games. When I asked to have the brakes adjusted, the GM listened and had it done ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

It was very pleasant . Jonnie made me feel at ease and made the purchase quick and simple . It was the best car purchase experience I’ve ever had

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I love the way Robert was patient and professional. He was not excessively pushy about selling any car. He allowed me to take my time and pick exactly what made sense to me. Sales agents like Robert make the buying and shopping process a breeze.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Got right in, service representative kept me informed, fast service and service rep walked me to my car (which was cleaner then when I brought it in).

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

It was great! Our salesman was the best! We did not feel pressured to buy and the whole process was simple and easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Excellent everybody helpful and kind!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

If possible, I will give this dealership a 7 star review. I bought a new 2021 Telluride SX and it was best buying experience. Thanks to Preet for a 7 star service and smooth sales process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Arron Walker was a great salesperson who was friendly and helpful throughout my car purchase. He is an asset to your dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Steve, my service guy, is always the best. He is so kind and takes such good care of me. It’s always a pleasure to visit.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

The best customer service, hands down!!Everyone is helpful and friendly and they go the extra mile for the customer, will do more business

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Justin made our experience very enjoyable because his focus was to find the right car for us and not trying to upsell us on anything.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Best experience yet. Allyson the internet sales manager was the absolute best! There was no pressure sales moves - just open and honest conversations. She explained the entire process and was reassuring in that I would be approved even with my credit score. She was right as I was able to drive off in my new Sportage EX. I am a KIA client for life! Thank you Allyson 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Staff was friendly and courteous. The dealership is beautiful and relaxing. We felt comfortable and that our vehicle was being well cared for.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Friendly no pressure sales. Clean, comfortable environment. Great staff. The buying process was simple but it doesn't seem to make a difference where you go, it still takes hours...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Everyone was nice and helpful. Water and coffee was offered while I waited for service. Overall car purchase was easy and quick which was a plus because this was my first time buying a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The SERVICE department has been phenomenal! Brian is the best! He is customer service friendly, and always finds a way to make our day. He is a key element in this review for this Kia location. We have a closer kia to us. Thiugh we travel to this one because of him. He is one of their greatest assets to them. I hope they find ways to show him how valuable he is to their company.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. The building was clean and neat. I would recommend the financing representative slow down his presentation and assess whether or not the customer sitting in front of him is grasping the information. It is not every day we, the public, buy a car, and financing is not in our every day agenda, either!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Experience was great! Johnny was amazing! He helped me get a great deal and was able to answer all of my questions. When we were leaving to go home with our new purchase he made sure that we understood everything about our vehicle and the process of the warranties we had purchased. Felt like he truly cared about his customers. When we bought our car, we were told that it wouldn't be ready until Thursday (a day later) so he sent us with a rental of exactly what we bought. A lot of places do not do that so ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

The options were laid out in front of me and I was given the space to choose what I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Everyone was friendly. No hassle. Although our salesman, Nick English was fairly new he was very professional. Overall, a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Got my service scheduled last minute, completed on time with a wash. Nice clean waiting area, great wifi, TV, coffee, and water. Well done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Our salesman James was so helpful and friendly we bought a 2021 sportage for me and a 2021 K5 for my daughter. friendly staff , clean dealership in and out , fast service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Very clean shop and the man that helped me seemed very knowledgeable. Need more staffing in service. I waited for some one to help me but no one came so I went looking for help. Only one person around and he was on the phone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Johnny was great to work with. He communicated well, knew the car, and we had a seamless purchase. I highly recommend him as a salesperson.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

The staff was nice and willing to work with me to the best of their abilities. They are anxious to help. They want to help and answer questions. They want to provide service and they stayed helpful and calm throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

The staff was very friendly and Covid safe. THe facilities were very clean. The representative kept me up to date on the status of my service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Salesman Tony Canales was most accommodating and helpful. He offered to show us the various functions and made sure we knew we could call on him for help.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Fast service and quality work I can depend on. I wouldn’t take my truck any where else after going to moritz Kia in alliance!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Hardly any wait. They got right to the service that was to be provided. Everyone at the Kia was very polite.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Allyson is the best! She listened to everything I wanted and needed. This was the most stress free car experience I have ever had. We will be going back to see her for another purchase in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Justin, the Sales Rep was the best despite not having a dedicated Telluride Demo car available. We're very happy with the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Being treated like as friend not a sale. Its not about the deal its about how I was treated. James has sold me two cars ... always a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I bring my Kia to this dealership regularly and I'm always quickly greeted. My car is well cared for and customer service is on point.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Extremely organized and professional staff and love the computerized desk table. Nice way to see details and explanation of loan during purchase process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Always prompt service - easy to get an appointment, makes me like my Kia even more with service like this. While waiting you have coffee or water, you provide comfortable seating, and Wi-Fi connection so we can stay connected while our cars are serviced. All great, top of the line convenience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

John capelle was amazing. He knows his product and did a great job listening to our needs and wants and finding just the right vehicle for us.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Every one are very nice and professional, restroom are clean, I love that they have coffeeI and creamers, free water. I love Kia😍

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

At Kia, I never feel pressured to buy any service. Honest recommendations on what service to get, which one can wait, etc

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

The service was done in a timely manner. The employees were attentive and courteous. COVID protocols were met, and I really liked the extra car wash:)

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Our sales person, Andy, was knowledgable and kind. He found mom the perfect car for her needs! They gave a great trade in value for her truck. Could not have been a better experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Your sales associate Allyson (spelling?) never once spammed me via text, and that's why I chose to buy through her. She consistantly answered questions for me over the course of months and was extremely helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and there was no undue pressure. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be one.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Personalized professional service facility was clean and comfortable. Service workers kept me updated on all services recommended and did any recalls at the time that were needed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

No haggling. Straight to the point. I knew what I needed and wanted, and they gave it to me. Would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

The salesman was very nice, very knowledgeable, made us feel comfortable and at ease. It didn't feel like we were being told what we wanted to hear just to sell us a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Faster service than other places, and informed me about other things that were going on with my car. I used to go to one that was closer to where I live but they always take longer.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Great salesperson, Allyson. Took our special order and kept us informed of delivery status. Very happy with our experience. Would highly recommend her.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Superior Customer Service From Trent was Awesome He was Great and made my Experience Super nice thanks. The Sales Manager Did an Awesome Job AsWell The Team in Fort Worth is Simply The Best

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Steve Van Cleave is Amazing. He always gets me in and out as fast as possible. He keeps me informed on every thing about my car and Service needs. He is one of the biggest reasons I have come back to purchase 4 vehicles now from Moritz Alliance.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Very nice place. Dealers don't pressure you and walk up to you as soon as you step foot on the lot. Very patient people.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

We liked how Aaron and John worked hard for our deal, but where still respectful of our concerns and wants. They had great follow up and we're genuinely nice to interact with. They were kind to our girls and patient as well. I would also say the same thing about our financing manager. He went above and beyond for us! It was truly appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

We liked how Aaron and John worked hard for our deal, but where still respectful of our concerns and wants. They had great follow up and we're genuinely nice to interact with. They were kind to our girls and patient as well. I would also say the same thing about our financing manager. He went above and beyond for us to get what we expected. It was truly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Great service, Nicholas was prepared and gave us great options. Financd team are great, Christian, Joseph.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Even though it was the same issue, he didn't hesitate to look into it again and run a more theral diagnostic on the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

My Salesman, Aaron Walker is the best. I never felt any pressure and this is the second car I have bought from him. I will only work with Aaron. This is my 7th (New) Kia and my second from Moritz.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

I bought my car from you, but took it first over to a closer Kia dealership to me (you are about 30 minutes from me). I ended up not getting it serviced at that other dealership (long story) and brought it to you. From start to finish the experience was exemplary. The facility (which is so much better than the other one), the service, the attention to detail, the professionalism and the personal care and concern I felt for me and my car. I will always bring my car to you and will certainly recommend you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Always punctual and always going above and beyond...best service location for Kia in DFW! We've bought 3 vehicles here and are customers for life.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Quick and easy to book my Appt with Taylor. Love that I receive my invoice electronically and can pay online.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Everyone I interacted with was very kind and polite. The service department kept me updated throughout the process. They also went above and beyond by taking the car through the wash when the service was complete.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Customer service is always too notch. The service advisor (Terry) kept me posted with the status of my truck. Service was done faster then originally promised.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Your overall approach to addressing and resolving the problem with my KIA. All of your service staff have been really good at customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Good service, from oil changes to everything Els is good, accept buying tires . Been going there for years got my Kia Soul from there they are the only place I let work on my ride.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Excellent service. Great hospitality. Good deals.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I would have to say they service department is the best I have dealt with in a longtime. Would recommend Moritz Kia to all kia owners

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Andy did a great job showing us the vehicles we requested and answering our questions. He was very courteous and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Trent was easy to work with again. This was my second time to buy at Kia Alliance and from Trent.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

The salesman fully explained all the features on my new car. He was very helpful and extremely professional. The general manager answered all questions I had and when I reached out got back to me very quickly. This is a great team and I will definitely be coming back to buy my third Kia from Moritz.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I’ve had my Kia serviced at this dealership several times and they always do a good job for a reasonable price

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Excellent service.Very helpful and fast service

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great place! Treated us like family! Great customer service and worked with us. I highly recommend this place to everyone. We will definitely be using this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I'm new to the area and this was my first visit to Moritz. Steve Van Cleave was my advisor and he was very professional and he kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle. He also was very kind and friendly and easy to understand when it came to my vehicle. I'm always nervous when I go to the dealership, because in the past I was given recommendations on my vehicle that weren't needed. This is my 3rd Kia ( Sportage, Sorento LX, Sorento SX-LTD) and I usually trade it in when they start telling me all ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Kia Alliance did not disappoint. I have purchased a 2018 Sorento and just recently a 2021 Sorento! I absolutely love the new Sorento! Trent was great and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Staff was friendly. I needed a battery , called them and there was one left but by the time I arrived somebody else was in and needed the same battery. They told me what happened and found another battery for me. They were honest and were able to get another battery to fix the issue so, I could be on my way.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

The people were very friendly and helpful. They stayed in touch while we were waiting for the car to be delivered and were very prompt in answering questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I was only going to test drive. I wasn't sold until, they asked me to test drive. No pressure, they listened to what I really wanted and let me decide. I had an amazing and easy time with Allyson. This is my second Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Friendly staff and not overly "car salesmen". I had ordered a new Telluride so was pleasantly surprised when I was contacted ~2 months ahead of when I was expecting the vehicle to arrive.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

We were greeted at the door. Our salesman (Inderjeet/Andy) was incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicle we were most interested in. Overall, this was the quickest buying experience we've ever had.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Their staff is as good as it gets! Waiting area is stellar! They even have hot chocolate! Others have many types of coffee but not cocoa. Go figure. Some folks don't like or drink coffee.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great service. Honest and no hard sales push.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Made the deal from 1000 miles away on a handshake. Moritz needs to train other dealers on how to do customer service. Texas hospitality at its best.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

My sales person TJ made my experience phenomenal. I told him what I wanted and needed and he made sure I got it. Also he wasn’t pushy or overbearing. There was absolutely no hassle involved. I am extremely satisfied!!! I love my new car and actually enjoyed the process of buying it!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Steve has been the Best of the Best! Every time my car is in need of anything Steve is there! Thank you so so much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2021

Fast. Super fast actually. Clean waiting area. Nice people. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Always professional and fast service.


Leave Us A Review