How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance (North Fort Worth). After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
437 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Liz Warren 12 Jul 2017
James was extremely helpful in find the exact vehicle that I was looking for. I received a vary fair trade in value on my car & they worked quickly around my busy schedule.
5 rate
DealerRater
Liz Warren 11 Jul 2017
James was extremely helpful in find the exact vehicle that I was looking for. I received a vary fair trade in value on my car & they worked quickly around my busy schedule.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leahromo 09 Jul 2017
I leased a car from Moritz Kia. They were very friendly and weren't high pressure sales people. I had a good experience overall. Greg Bullard really took care of me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kris G. 09 Jul 2017
I had an excellent experience purchasing a new Kia Forte from Moritz Alliance Kia and working with Bruce Lindeman. Bruce was courteous, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. He carefully showed me all the features of the car and we had a good test drive. When I was ready to purchase, I didn't... feel pressured and walked away with what I had hoped for. Bruce took the time to show me the dealership's service side as well. The car was beautifully cleaned and ready to go in short order. Thanks Bruce, for a great car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Leahromo 08 Jul 2017
I leased a car from Moritz Kia. They were very friendly and weren't high pressure sales people. I had a good experience overall. Greg Bullard really took care of me.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kris G. 08 Jul 2017
I had an excellent experience purchasing a new Kia Forte from Moritz Alliance Kia and working with Bruce Lindeman. Bruce was courteous, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. He carefully showed me all the features of the car and we had a good test drive. When I was ready to purchase, I didn't fee...l pressured and walked away with what I had hoped for. Bruce took the time to show me the dealership's service side as well. The car was beautifully cleaned and ready to go in short order. Thanks Bruce, for a great car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Peterpiper 08 Jul 2017
I gave this dealership 5 stars because of Bruce Lindeman. He was extremely helpful, friendly, and honest. Very different from other dealerships at which I felt sleazy. Bruce went out of his way to help us and we got a great deal from him. Additionally, he was FAST! Most dealerships make you wait for... hours and hours, but Bruce got us in and out quickly. I would highly recommend this man! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mtarango 08 Jul 2017
Bruce Lindeman went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I wanted. I did my credit application online and he immediately responded. I told him what I was looking for and when I got to the dealership, there were several models with those specifications waiting for me. I was in and out of Kia... with a new car in less than 2 hours. How amazing is that?? This is definitely a five star place and, if I could, I would rate Bruce higher than that! Thank you Moritz Kia and Bruce for the best car buying experience I have ever had! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Peterpiper 08 Jul 2017
I gave this dealership 5 stars because of Bruce Lindeman. He was extremely helpful, friendly, and honest. Very different from other dealerships at which I felt sleazy. Bruce went out of his way to help us and we got a great deal from him. Additionally, he was FAST! Most dealerships make you wait for... hours and hours, but Bruce got us in and out quickly. I would highly recommend this man! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mtarango 08 Jul 2017
Bruce Lindeman went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I wanted. I did my credit application online and he immediately responded. I told him what I was looking for and when I got to the dealership, there were several models with those specifications waiting for me. I was in and out of Kia... with a new car in less than 2 hours. How amazing is that?? This is definitely a five star place and, if I could, I would rate Bruce higher than that! Thank you Moritz Kia and Bruce for the best car buying experience I have ever had! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed