How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance (North Fort Worth). After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
349 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lindsay Erwin 26 May 2017
Bruce has been the best salesman I've worked with when buying a car! Super friendly and easy to talk to! Never made me feel like I was being pushed into a vehicle I didn't want or that wouldn't work for my family. I told him my situation and what I needed and he made it happen! I'...ve already recommend Bruce to friends and neighbors that are in search for a new vehicle!!! Thank you Bruce for all your help! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob C 26 May 2017
The entire car buying process, from initial contact with salesman Bruce Lindeman to the finance consultant to the delivery, was friendly, courteous, informative, and professional. I had contacted Bruce by email and telephone before going to the dealership to take a test drive and to discuss my purc...hase options if I liked the car that I had selected. Bruce met my wife and me at the door and had already brought to the door a car that met my requirements. He clearly explained and showed to us the car's features before taking the test drive. We loved everything about the car so we proceeded to go to Bruce's office to discuss price. All of the pricing options were shown clearly and with little delay. We selected what we felt was the best deal for us, then shortly went to the finance consultant to complete the deal while the car was being washed and filled with gasoline. By the time we had concluded the finance part of the purchase, the car was ready for us. Bruce showed us the dealership's service area and then took us to our new car and reviewed the car's features again He also set up our cell phones for us. Throughout the entire process, Bruce was friendly and able to answer all of our questions. In summary, Bruce and the Moritz team made this purchase and enjoyable experience. I strongly recommend Bruce Lindeman as the person to see when buying a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tammylouise 25 May 2017
Greg made my husband & myself feel at ease for the introduction. Helped me decide which auto would fit my needs best then too us to drive the autos. Greg when above the norm to get us the very best pricing and interest rate. Financing was a breeze and we were done and out the door to drive away in o...ur new Sportage! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob C 25 May 2017
The entire car buying process, from initial contact with salesman Bruce Lindeman to the finance consultant to the delivery, was friendly, courteous, informative, and professional. I had contacted Bruce by email and telephone before going to the dealership to take a test drive and to discuss my purc...hase options if I liked the car that I had selected. Bruce met my wife and me at the door and had already brought to the door a car that met my requirements. He clearly explained and showed to us the car's features before taking the test drive. We loved everything about the car so we proceeded to go to Bruce's office to discuss price. All of the pricing options were shown clearly and with little delay. We selected what we felt was the best deal for us, then shortly went to the finance consultant to complete the deal while the car was being washed and filled with gasoline. By the time we had concluded the finance part of the purchase, the car was ready for us. Bruce showed us the dealership's service area and then took us to our new car and reviewed the car's features again He also set up our cell phones for us. Throughout the entire process, Bruce was friendly and able to answer all of our questions. In summary, Bruce and the Moritz team made this purchase and enjoyable experience. I strongly recommend Bruce Lindeman as the person to see when buying a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammylouise 24 May 2017
Greg made my husband & myself feel at ease for the introduction. Helped me decide which auto would fit my needs best then too us to drive the autos. Greg when above the norm to get us the very best pricing and interest rate. Financing was a breeze and we were done and out the door to drive away in o...ur new Sportage! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mbeblowski 24 May 2017
The guys were very friendly. They even stayed late for us. The paper work aspect was super quick. Steve made us feel very comfortable with everything. We plan to return with all our relatives for any future purchases. Thanks y'all, for everything. Very happy with our purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mbeblowski 24 May 2017
The guys were very friendly. They even stayed late for us. The paper work aspect was super quick. Steve made us feel very comfortable with everything. We plan to return with all our relatives for any future purchases. Thanks y'all, for everything. Very happy with our purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kent 24 May 2017
These folks are friendly and professional. I was not planning to buy a car when I walked in the dealership, but the deal was so good, and the staff so nice, that I just decided that these were the folks to do business with. In addition, there was absolutely no pressure; these people are not pushy,... and treat their customers with the utmost respect. Ed Wallace from 570AM KLIF radio introduced me to Matt Ducote at the Hurst dealership. My daughter and I drove a Soul there, but we then decided on a Soul+. The car we were interested in was at the Alliance store, so Matt sent me to see Rusty Sanders and Greg Bullard in Alliance. Greg actually sold me a different car than the one I went to see, and at a fabulous price! I bought an awesome warranty from Mike Ford in finance! I say bought, because again, there was no pressure. I just can't say enough good things about this great bunch of guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cholloway76 24 May 2017
Our situation was pretty unique. Greg Bullard definitely exceeded my expectations in his customer service. He worked hard to build rapport and address all of our needs and questions. He never kept us waiting and communicated each step through to delivery. Thanks Greg!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cholloway76 23 May 2017
Our situation was pretty unique. Greg Bullard definitely exceeded my expectations in his customer service. He worked hard to build rapport and address all of our needs and questions. He never kept us waiting and communicated each step through to delivery. Thanks Greg!
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed