How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance (North Fort Worth). After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
501 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tak 06 Aug 2017
Was glad we made this first stop, treated royally and believe we got fair deal without typical pressure at car dealers. James and Rusty were professional without the usual pressures on the lot. And found us exactly what wife was looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
HeatherK 06 Aug 2017
This is the second vehicle I have purchase from Moritz Kia. I won't go anywhere else! Customer service was wonderful. Bruce Lindeman stayed 3 hours late just to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. So glad to have this Alliance location close to us!
5 rate
DealerRater
Latindrummer79 06 Aug 2017
Greg was awesome and was very professional. This was one of the best buying experiences I had. I’ll definitely be back and buy another car from Greg or Moritz.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jlmoss8 06 Aug 2017
Very great experience. Drove all the way from Shreveport. Definitely worth the drive! We were able to make majority of deal via text messages. Only spent 1.5 hr at dealership total
5 rate
DealerRater
Richardo Garza 06 Aug 2017
Normally I don't like talking to sales people, especially car salesmen. Dealing with Carson was a different story. He stayed late to accommodate my schedule, he was very polite and attentive to me and my family. I will recommend Carson to everyone I know, especially people that don't like th...e typical sales people. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Missy 06 Aug 2017
It was great being able to negotiate the whole deal by using only a laptop and smartphone. Greg was diligent and courteous and a pleasure to wheel and deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Krisjara 06 Aug 2017
I came in to get a new car and get out of my old one. I was expecting to be there the better part of a day. I was there about 2 hours start to finish. James was my salesman and was quick with everything we wanted. I will definitely be going back there in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
IvoreGarza 06 Aug 2017
We had a great experience with Carson last week. He stayed late to meet us as we are from far away, the vehicle we were interested in was ready to test drive as we arrived, he worked diligently to accommodate our needs and answered questions as the finance team worked on our deal. I highly recomme...nd Carson for your buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Martin1 06 Aug 2017
Great experience working with Steve and Greg! They found the exact car we wanted and provided a seamless purchase, from test drive to turning us over to Michael for the financing! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
DJ 06 Aug 2017
I highly recommend Carson, Rusty, and Moritz Kia Alliance ... you will not be disappointed. Carson and Rusty both were so very helpful and worked with us on getting 2 vehicles (turned in a leasesd Sorento which we never had any problems with). Carson went above and beyond to test drive and explain... about the vehicles. He is the best! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed