How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
1992 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
spiveyfamily 21 Feb 2019
We were nervous about purchasing 2 vehicles but James, Shannon and Tony did an awesome job at making the experience a good one. Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Swooshtx 20 Feb 2019
Start to finish review. I sold a vehicle to Bruce Lindeman, very professional and courteous. The overall experience was great, not really any complaints about the dealership other than the review auto email system keeps pestering your inbox until you complete the review. I received a total of 2 emai...ls in less than 5 working days, not too bad except the payoff check only cleared the lean holder bank on the fifth day. Not sure how I can give a fair review prior to the check clearing. Needless to say, but if you deal with the right people you should have a great experience and if you don't its partly your own fault. I deal with PenFed and USAA even Bruce was surprised with how friendly each of the representatives were and just like Moritz Kia, they want and appreciate my business. I was in the market to sell my vehicle and knew what I should expect. Their initial offer was low, but I was up front and told them what my vehicle was worth as I keep it immaculate. I also purchased my vehicle new from a dealership so it is a one owner and I also purchased extended service warranty and maintained it. Like I already said before I knew what my expectations were and now they did too. I told them that if we could meet in the middle on the price we would have a deal. The sales manager agreed to meet me in the middle and the whole process took approximately 5 days. No complaints whatsoever! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
htran1812 19 Feb 2019
First, I want to say thank you so much to Chase Howard. Such a professional salesman and great attitude. Me and my wife have looked at Kia Optima 2019 – S model for a while. We have decided to support our local business for car purchase. So we have decided to have a business deal with Moritz Kia A...lliance in northern Fort Worth. Chase has treated us with respect and fully understand our needs. He has walked us thru all features of the car and given us great deal. Even we could not close the deal on the same day BUT he has still walked us out the door professionally, most importantly with a good smile and expressed his desire to close out the deal the next business day. Unlike other car dealerships when clients cannot close out the deal right away, they tend not to treat clients with respect. Chase has gone extra miles to treat us right. That is truly professional. We totally have respect for this young man’s gesture and his desire to work with us. I have come back to the dealer this morning and decided to give Chase a business. We have worked out a great deal and closed it out. Highly recommend Chase Howard whenever you need to buy a Kia. Second, I want to say thank you to Tony Quintana, finance manager. He worked on our car loan deal and great rate. He goes extra miles to help us lower the rate compared to an initial estimate. Great attitude to work with and friendly guy. I truly appreciate his professionalism and that makes my car buying experience smoothly. Highly recommend Tony Quintana whenever you need to finance a Kia car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
htran1812 19 Feb 2019
First, I want to say thank you so much to Chase Howard. Such a professional salesman and great attitude. Me and my wife have looked at Kia Optima 2019 - S model for a while. We have decided to support our local business for car purchase. So we have decided to have a business deal with Moritz Kia All...iance in northern Fort Worth. Chase has treated us with respect and fully understand our needs. He has walked us thru all features of the car and given us great deal. Even we could not close the deal on the same day BUT he has still walked us out the door professionally, most importantly with a good smile and expressed his desire to close out the deal the next business day. Unlike other car dealerships when clients cannot close out the deal right away, they tend not to treat clients with respect. Chase has gone extra miles to treat us right. That is truly professional. We totally have respect for this young man's gesture and his desire to work with us. I have come back to the dealer this morning and decided to give Chase a business. We have worked out a great deal and closed it out. Highly recommend Chase Howard whenever you need to buy a Kia. Second, I want to say thank you to Tony Quintana, finance manager. He worked on our car loan deal and great rate. He goes extra miles to help us lower the rate compared to an initial estimate. Great attitude to work with and friendly guy. I truly appreciate his professionalism and that makes my car buying experience smoothly. Highly recommend Tony Quintana whenever you need to finance a Kia car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
spiveyfamily 19 Feb 2019
James, Shannon & Tony exceeded our expectations during the car buying process. So much so that we ended up buying 2! We can’t say thank you enough for making this experience so good.
5 rate
DealerRater
spiveyfamily 19 Feb 2019
James, Shannon & Tony exceeded our expectations during the car buying process. So much so that we ended up buying 2! We can't say thank you enough for making this experience so good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cole 18 Feb 2019
Great service, easy to work with, honest
5 rate
Edmunds
jrv072000 17 Feb 2019
Trent was awesome. Helped us narrow down what we wanted and was very patient. No pressure. What really sold us was the Moritz Promise, amazing warranty. Would recommend Trent and this dealership to anyone. Thanks for the great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
jrv072000 16 Feb 2019
Trent was awesome. Helped us narrow down what we wanted and was very patient. No pressure. What really sold us was the Moritz Promise, amazing warranty. Would recommend Trent and this dealership to anyone. Thanks for the great service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cowgurl41 16 Feb 2019
Everyone was amazing from the time I walked in to the time I walked out 5 hours later. I was there after close due to my own indecisiveness and no one ever made me feel bad about it. Christian (my salesman) was amazing at helping me sort out my thoughts. I was extremely indecisive and he helped me s...tep by step to decide exactly what I wanted. Once we figured it out he seamlessly worked with his manager Nate to make everything fit my mold. I was a hard sell with several limiting factors. I left knowing I got a great deal and a quality car that had everything I wanted. My guy back in finance was clear concise and informative. He was unimaginably patient and kind. His feathers were never ruffled (did I mention I was a difficult sell?). There was plenty to keep my 8 year old son occupied all those long hours these guys invested in me. This was my first brand new car purchase ever and these guys made it a dream come true. I had my first Kia for 7 years. I cannot wait to see what adventures await in this one! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed