How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
1212 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elliettekirby 22 Apr 2018
James was great. Highly recommend him to everyone and anyone looking for a great Kia. Awesome Salesman! He was super helpful and accommodating! Loved his help and work ethic!
5 rate
DealerRater
WESLEY REINERT 21 Apr 2018
From the very start I felt Maxter Cooper was on my side. He helped me get the car I wanted for the price I wanted super quick without any hassle. Will definitely recommend to people, and be shopping here again.
5 rate
DealerRater
BigJuicy 21 Apr 2018
Fantastic experience with James Honeycutt at Moritz Kia. A breath of fresh air compared to the typical pushy, aggressive new car salesman. James was very knowledgeable, professional, and low pressure in his approach. Great energy and felt like he was a fair and honest throughout the process. He st...uck in there and pushed to get the deal done. Would do business again next time without hesitation! Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BigJuicy 21 Apr 2018
Fantastic experience with James Honeycutt at Moritz Kia. A breath of fresh air compared to the typical pushy, aggressive new car salesman. James was very knowledgeable, professional, and low pressure in his approach. Great energy and felt like he was a fair and honest throughout the process. He st...uck in there and pushed to get the deal done. Would do business again next time without hesitation! Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Franklin Slaughter 20 Apr 2018
This dealership is top notch! Brad went above and beyond to make sure I was mcomfortable with my purchase. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy. I would recommend Brad Bunch to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 20 Apr 2018
This is the 8th vehicle I have purchased from a dealership and I have never had such a great experience. The staff was friendly and eager to help me with my car purchase but never pushy. I never felt rushed into purchasing my car and Brad even took the time to show me alternatives that I may like. M...y parents have purchased 3 cars from Moritz Kia and have never had any issues and I had a similarly great experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Benjermin1 20 Apr 2018
The staff was friendly and helpful. James found exactly what I was looking for. They made the experience fun and enjoyable. I would definitely refer anyone in the market for a new car to visit this Dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ftop 20 Apr 2018
My experience here was awesome. I got exactly what I wanted and would recommend Kia for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. My salesman Maxter was really kind and went out of his way to pick me up from my house and walked me through the whole process. I look forward to doing business with Kia !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Benjermin1 20 Apr 2018
The staff was friendly and helpful. James found exactly what I was looking for. They made the experience fun and enjoyable. I would definitely refer anyone in the market for a new car to visit this Dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ftop 20 Apr 2018
My experience here was awesome. I got exactly what I wanted and would recommend Kia for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. My salesman Maxter was really kind and went out of his way to pick me up from my house and walked me through the whole process. I look forward to doing business with Kia !!!
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed