How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
817 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jamielcain 06 Dec 2017
I gave the dealership 5 stars because Maxter, my salesman, made the whole experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. As soon as I chose the car I wanted, he made it happen for the price I needed and he made it happen quickly. Mike Thurow was a great help in finance and he explained everything rea...lly well and gave me a great rate! It was an awesome experience overall! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamielcain 06 Dec 2017
I gave the dealership 5 stars because Maxter, my salesman, made the whole experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. As soon as I chose the car I wanted, he made it happen for the price I needed and he made it happen quickly. Mike Thurow was a great help in finance and he explained everything rea...lly well and gave me a great rate! It was an awesome experience overall! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kern 05 Dec 2017
Arshad was great, very personable and enthusiastic. Entire process in purchasing the car was flawless. They even had an area with iPads to occupy my kids time.
5 rate
Cars.com
CHAI VORARITSKUL 05 Dec 2017
The entire office staff seemed to work together to make the deal possible. We are very impressed by the joint effort as a team. We negociated in good faith, in the spirit of give and take.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kern 04 Dec 2017
Arshad was great, very personable and enthusiastic. Entire process in purchasing the car was flawless. They even had an area with iPads to occupy my kids time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jordan623 04 Dec 2017
I am a bit of a straight shooter which can be intimidating but Maxter and Blaine handled me with ease! We actually purchased two vehicles that day and as stressful as that can be, I left with amazing peace. Max and Blaine took time to listen to my concerns and needs fully and were able to make all t...he right calls when helping my husband and I decide what would work best for us. I actually enjoyed the whole experience! I dealt mostly with Max in person and Blaine over the phone. What seemed to stand out during the experience was Max's no nonsense, "get-er-done" mentality. If he didn't know the answer to a question, he found it and FAST. I swear he was running in circles with us! He was patient with our decision making process and we felt good about the entire experience. I would recommend this dealership if you are going to deal with either of these salesmen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
slick1atwork 04 Dec 2017
Maxter had the Soul that I wanted waiting for me to test drive when I arrived. I drove it; I liked it. He showed me the numbers. I liked them. We shook hands. I signed the papers. I had a short visit with Mike, the finance guy, and got to see his cool digital tools. They prepared the car for ...me. Maxter handed me the keys. We shook hands again. I drove away happy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fun Ride 04 Dec 2017
Awesome experience at a super friendly dealership. Things went smoothly from start to finish and the process was quick. Very knowledgeable sales and financing staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jordan623 04 Dec 2017
I am a bit of a straight shooter which can be intimidating but Maxter and Blaine handled me with ease! We actually purchased two vehicles that day and as stressful as that can be, I left with amazing peace. Max and Blaine took time to listen to my concerns and needs fully and were able to make all t...he right calls when helping my husband and I decide what would work best for us. I actually enjoyed the whole experience! I dealt mostly with Max in person and Blaine over the phone. What seemed to stand out during the experience was Max's no nonsense, "get-er-done" mentality. If he didn't know the answer to a question, he found it and FAST. I swear he was running in circles with us! He was patient with our decision making process and we felt good about the entire experience. I would recommend this dealership if you are going to deal with either of these salesmen. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
slick1atwork 04 Dec 2017
Maxter had the Soul that I wanted waiting for me to test drive when I arrived. I drove it; I liked it. He showed me the numbers. I liked them. We shook hands. I signed the papers. I had a short visit with Mike, the finance guy, and got to see his cool digital tools. They prepared the car for ...me. Maxter handed me the keys. We shook hands again. I drove away happy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed