How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
3526 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amy 23 Nov 2020
The entire staff was friendly and the process was quick and easy. "I would go back and see Andy for another car and recommend him to friends and family
5 rate
Cars.com
10bobbied 21 Nov 2020
Omg it was the best!! The staff is amazing I have never owned a new car and they made it happen love them❤️ Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Pierreandmary 20 Nov 2020
Justin was friendly, informed and worked hard to get our car with all of the details we wanted. He even went to another location to get it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason 19 Nov 2020
TJ was professional and easy to work with via phone and text, responses were prompt, car was delivered exactly as requested, and the closing process was smooth. Totally worth the trip from Houston to Dallas to have a car buying experience as smooth as this.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jason 19 Nov 2020
TJ was professional and easy to work with via phone and text, responses were prompt, car was delivered exactly as requested, and the closing process was smooth. Totally worth the trip from Houston to Dallas to have a car buying experience as smooth as this.
5 rate
Cars.com
10bobbied 18 Nov 2020
Omg it was the best!! The staff is amazing I have never owned a new car and they made it happen love them?????? Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
HappyKIAdriver 18 Nov 2020
This is a top-notch dealership. The facility is modern and clean. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. When I have had to get service on my car or have issues resolved, I can trust their service department. I have been depending on my consultant, Steve VanCleave, for advice and service sche...duling and he is very trustworthy and fair to me. I appreciate his efforts and courtesy and respect for me and my KIA Optima. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
??? 18 Nov 2020
Since I am driving my last car,2007 Kia Sportage, I really appreciate the care you have taken of my car and me. The service department are so respectful of a little old Lady. Last Tuesday they ask if I needed help getting my license sticker after your inspection. I thank you all. Glena Nieswiadomy
5 rate
Cars.com
HappyKIAdriver 18 Nov 2020
This is a top-notch dealership. The facility is modern and clean. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. When I have had to get service on my car or have issues resolved, I can trust their service department. I have been depending on my consultant, Steve VanCleave, for advice and service sche...duling and he is very trustworthy and fair to me. I appreciate his efforts and courtesy and respect for me and my KIA Optima. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pierreandmary 17 Nov 2020
Justin was friendly, informed and worked hard to get our car with all of the details we wanted. He even went to another location to get it.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed