How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
3451 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Salim 23 Sep 2020
Fast and courteous service. Highly responsive and straight forward answers. Sales people always returned my calls. Big kuddos to Christian Carrillo, my sales advisor. He anticipated my needs and provided excellent service.
5 rate
Cars.com
brendabradley28 23 Sep 2020
Every one was so nice . We have been doing business with Doug Ashbrook for quite a few years and he is awesome and always comes through for you.! Our experience at Aliance was wonderful!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jbattle952 23 Sep 2020
Great experience with Moritz Kia. Go see TJ he’s very professional and helpful. Had me in my dream car within a few hours. Great service @ Moritz Kia Alliance
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike B 22 Sep 2020
Our sales consultant Arshad was great as well as the owner and the finance guy. This is our 3rd purchase from them in a year and will continue to do business with them. We are very satisfied with our overall purchase and experience.
5 rate
Google
Michael 22 Sep 2020
Aaron is a great salesperson to work with when buying a car. He was very open and honest throughout the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wasim 22 Sep 2020
Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. We didn't spend too much time at the dealer and the price was fair.
5 rate
Edmunds
docschar 22 Sep 2020
Our sales person, James, was very professional, courteous and informative. We enjoyed working with him. Our only beef is that we think it’s inappropriate to charge $898 for nitrogen in the tires, tinting the windows and a pin stripe without the customer’s consent. These items should be elective ...only. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Linda 21 Sep 2020
Over all everything was very satisfying. Would recommend to family and friends. I am very happy with my new car. I look foreword to the future with Moritz on all of my car needs. Very friendly staff and they helped me get my dream car .
5 rate
Cars.com
Coolman 21 Sep 2020
Very helpful and not putout to help and give information on cars that where look at as well as making purchasing easy and less stressful.
5 rate
DealerRater
NS 17 Sep 2020
N/A . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . AB CD EF GH IJ KL MN OP GR ST UV WX YZ ZY XW VU TS RG PO NM LK JI HG FE DC BA
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed