How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
2667 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Merideth T. 22 Oct 2019
My husband and I were looking to upgrade our vehicle but we only had an hour to do it. Arshad was able to get the deal done. This was the fastest, easiest and the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
allyson.roberts1013 22 Oct 2019
James Honeycutt, and Mike Ford were so gracious. This was my first car buying experience and they made it so easy to understand the whole process. I would definitely recommend Moritz Kia of Alliance to anyone interested in car shopping.
5 rate
DealerRater
clarson3 21 Oct 2019
Excellent experience. Arshad was very helpful and patient. The sales team understood what I was looking for and mindful of my budget. Finance was very good, no pressure but again very mindful of what I needed and my budget. Found was ti discount maintenance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cicignacio7@gmail.com 21 Oct 2019
He attended immediately and gave me options on what needed to be fixed in my car and explained in detail the importance of filter and breaks in a car to keep it maintained.
5 rate
DealerRater
clarson3 21 Oct 2019
Excellent experience. Arshad was very helpful and patient. The sales team understood what I was looking for and mindful of my budget. Finance was very good, no pressure but again very mindful of what I needed and my budget. Found was ti discount maintenance.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rennick Self 21 Oct 2019
Had a great experience with John. Due to my wife's concerns of getting rid of my car to take care of our family's needs, the deal had to be terminated. I appreciate the professionalism and the opportunity I was given. I hope in the future I will be able to return to this dealership for the excellent... service. John was quick to attend to me on the dealership lot. I was brought inside and my needs were quickly met. John was very attentive and I hope to do business in the near future. Show more
5 rate
Google
jagirlschmidt 19 Oct 2019
We were extremely impressed and pleased with the service we received through this dealership. We found the vehicle we wanted and needed at the price that worked for us. We would totally recommend this dealership to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Country_girl_198924 19 Oct 2019
Blake did everything get me in a car as a single mom, Thank you so much, me and my kids are blessed to have this
5 rate
DealerRater
Country_girl_198924 19 Oct 2019
Blake did everything get me in a car as a single mom, Thank you so much, me and my kids are blessed to have this
5 rate
Cars.com
jagirlschmidt 19 Oct 2019
We were extremely impressed and pleased with the service we received through this dealership. We found the vehicle we wanted and needed at the price that worked for us. We would totally recommend this dealership to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed