How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
3034 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bryan114 24 Jan 2020
This is the second vechicke I’ve sold to amortize Kia and Bruce lindeman, the process is so easy, I’ll definitely be back. Thank you so much
5 rate
DealerRater
dsawyer514 21 Jan 2020
I was very satisfied with the customer service. After some negotiating, we came to a fair agreement on the price of the vehicle. I appreciated how attentive and knowledgeable Mr. Honeycutt was.
5 rate
Cars.com
Liz 21 Jan 2020
I really enjoyed doing business here. James was so great. He was very informative, but didn't put pressure on me at all to purchase. Which ofcourse made me more comfortable with my decision. He went out of his way to get me in what I wanted. Recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
dsawyer514 21 Jan 2020
I was very satisfied with the customer service. After some negotiating, we came to a fair agreement on the price of the vehicle. I appreciated how attentive and knowledgeable Mr. Honeycutt was.
5 rate
DealerRater
Liz 21 Jan 2020
I really enjoyed doing business here. James was so great. He was very informative, but didn’t put pressure on me at all to purchase. Which ofcourse made me more comfortable with my decision. He went out of his way to get me in what I wanted. Recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
daringardoski68 20 Jan 2020
Wonderful Dealership , great salesman Inderjeet (Andy) Singh and just a great hassle free experience. Everyone was very friendly. This dealership is worth a visit, Wow
5 rate
Cars.com
RS 20 Jan 2020
The car purchase was quick and painless, thanks for great customer service and making our purchase fast. I also want to add that TJ reached out to me faster than other dealer sales personnel and provided everything we needed to know to make the purchase Great Job!
5 rate
Cars.com
daringardoski68 20 Jan 2020
Wonderful Dealership , great salesman Inderjeet (Andy) Singh and just a great hassle free experience. Everyone was very friendly. This dealership is worth a visit, Wow
5 rate
DealerRater
RS 20 Jan 2020
The car purchase was quick and painless, thanks for great customer service and making our purchase fast. I also want to add that TJ reached out to me faster than other dealer sales personnel and provided everything we needed to know to make the purchase Great Job!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brenda 19 Jan 2020
The team worked together to make a deal that worked for me for the car that I wanted. I love my Sorento!
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed