How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
2481 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ceke 23 Aug 2019
My husband & I came to the dealership on a Saturday to look at a car I had seen online. Met Andy who gave us information & agreed to come back on Sunday, when they were closed, to bring our daughter to see & drive the car. Met Andy on Sunday, and came back on Monday to work out a deal. Excellent ...Customer Service from Andy as well as Joseph in Finance. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ceke 23 Aug 2019
My husband & I came to the dealership on a Saturday to look at a car I had seen online. Met Andy who gave us information & agreed to come back on Sunday, when they were closed, to bring our daughter to see & drive the car. Met Andy on Sunday, and came back on Monday to work out a deal. Excellent ...Customer Service from Andy as well as Joseph in Finance. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
May 23 Aug 2019
No pressure. Easy purchasing process from sales to financing. Only disappointment was that they were willing to loose a sale over $63 but we made up for it with financing through them. Kia is not my choice of car. We purchased a Honda Accord pre-owned from Moritz Kia.
4 rate
Edmunds
May 23 Aug 2019
No pressure. Easy purchasing process from sales to financing. Only disappointment was that they were willing to loose a sale over $63 but we made up for it with financing through them. Kia is not my choice of car. We purchased a Honda Accord pre-owned from Moritz Kia.
4 rate
Cars.com
bhartman5043 22 Aug 2019
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast! Overall I a extremely pleased with my experience at Moritz Alliance and would highly recomend them to any of my family and friends looking into the New/Used market in Fort Worth.
5 rate
Cars.com
bhartman5043 22 Aug 2019
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast! Overall I a extremely pleased with my experience at Moritz Alliance and would highly recomend them to any of my family and friends looking into the New/Used market in Fort Worth.
5 rate
DealerRater
Crazycar15 22 Aug 2019
Enjoyed working with Tony. He was very knowledgeable and helped me. Would recommend him to my friends and family. Their location is very beautiful and convenient.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cowboys86 21 Aug 2019
Chris kimsey was really helpful thru the process, really polite. He focused on what we wanted, as far as features in the car price range. Real nice guy
5 rate
Cars.com
Cowboys86 21 Aug 2019
Chris kimsey was really helpful thru the process, really polite. He focused on what we wanted, as far as features in the car price range. Real nice guy
5 rate
DealerRater
Crazycar15 21 Aug 2019
Enjoyed working with Tony. He was very knowledgeable and helped me. Would recommend him to my friends and family. Their location is very beautiful and convenient.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed