How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
2867 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lightswitch51 07 Dec 2019
My experience with Moritz Kia was pretty easy from the beginning to the end. I would definitely recommend anyone to this dealership looking for an affordable quality car.
5 rate
Cars.com
lightswitch51 07 Dec 2019
My experience with Moritz Kia was pretty easy from the beginning to the end. I would definitely recommend anyone to this dealership looking for an affordable quality car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob 06 Dec 2019
The process of selling my used car through Kelly Blue Book’s internet Instant Cash Offer at amortize KIA was easy. I completely describes the small issues with my vehicle online which was appreciated by Bruce Lindeman because it made his job of verifying the appraisal painless. Great experienc...e. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob 06 Dec 2019
The process of selling my used car through Kelly Blue Book's internet Instant Cash Offer at amortize KIA was easy. I completely describes the small issues with my vehicle online which was appreciated by Bruce Lindeman because it made his job of verifying the appraisal painless. Great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 06 Dec 2019
Justin S. was very helpful throughout the whole car buying process. He really cares about the customer, and making sure they get what they want!
4 rate
Cars.com
Richard 05 Dec 2019
Good deal on a nearly new truck. More than fair trade-in. Great customer service throughout with exceptional care from our salesman, Andy. See him for a great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
bill & jean 05 Dec 2019
was lost on the way to you facility, Bruce on the phone guided me in and in a short time I was on my way home in a Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 05 Dec 2019
Good deal on a nearly new truck. More than fair trade-in. Great customer service throughout with exceptional care from our salesman, Andy. See him for a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
bill & jean 05 Dec 2019
was lost on the way to you facility, Bruce on the phone guided me in and in a short time I was on my way home in a Kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
risk3 04 Dec 2019
Everyone was so helpful in making a stressful time go so smoothly. Special thanks to Cal at Moritz Chrysler in FTW for getting the ball rolling, and a big thanks to Trent for taking over and finalizing when we decided to go with a car at the Alliance location. Thank you both!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed