How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
2114 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
WxMan87 20 Apr 2019
My wife and I went to Moritz Kia of Alliance because of both the high ratings online and its close proximity to our home. Derek Kester was our sales consultant and he showed us only vehicles we were interested in. He put absolutely no pressure on us to make a deal. Everyone, from sales to finance to... management was professional and respectful. Overall, a great buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
felix1998 20 Apr 2019
I had a very difficult situation going on with Carmax and Kia Moritz was very helpful and patient with everything that was going on. There was a great team, everyone including Derek, Arshad, Mike, and Tony helped me out and made sure I was constantly being helped. Loved this location, they made the ...process very easy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mmorales6 18 Apr 2019
The staff was amazing, Andy my sales guy, the sales Manager and Tony in Finance. Very friendly, very quick and knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions and made me feel more comfortable, I was terrified. Lol Hats off to this Amazing team who worked hard together to get me exactly what I wante...d!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
par4 17 Apr 2019
Bruce Lindeman was great to work with and did not pressure my wife and I but was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions and took the time to find us a good deal on our trade in.
4 rate
DealerRater
Burns 16 Apr 2019
The entire process was very fast!! We were very pleased and would highly recommend this dealership. Andy and Tony were great to work with! We love our Telluride!
5 rate
DealerRater
cmbrlnd 16 Apr 2019
I've purchase cars from this dealership before, but this was my first experience with them purchasing one. I worked with Bruce Lindeman for this sale Bruce was just as friendly as the the salesman and service department employees I've worked with. When I'm in the market again, I'll go back to Morit...z Kia Alliance. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mastere56 16 Apr 2019
This is my second time buying a car at Moritz Kia from Bruce Lindeman. I just had to go back after my first experience of how friendly and easy he made the car buying process. There is no games. They truly want to get you in the car of your dreams with the monthly bill you can afford. Thank you Bruc...e! I will be back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kerstenbarton 16 Apr 2019
First time ever buying a car and it was quick and easy. Arshad got me exactly what I wanted for the right price! Would definitely recommend to others!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Regina 13 Apr 2019
It was no pressure to purchased the vehicle.
5 rate
Edmunds
Alisha 13 Apr 2019
It was just a very pleasant experience. I’m happy I found moritz!
5 rate
Edmunds

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed