How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
1792 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tam1030 15 Dec 2018
Trent Termin was fantastic from the first call to the last handshake. No pressure, very affable and just an all around nice person. We left there feeling like we had not only bought a great car but like we had made a new friend. We will definitely send anyone looking to Trent and Moritz Kia Allia...nce. Tony (the finance guy) was equally likeable and respected our need to get finished and get home to give insulin to our little dog. Thanks guys for everything. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kjraven17 15 Dec 2018
Good experience coming in to buy a car today with two small children. It was very low pressure, they were quick to grab the cars we wanted to see, even though it took awhile they kept us updated on the process and even got us snacks. James Honeycutt was excellent and was so patient explaining all of... the important features after we purchased. Tony Quintana was great explaining our finance options and patient with our kids in the room as we completed paperwork. It’s also great that there is a nice play room and coffee/tea and iPads to use while waiting. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Josh108 15 Dec 2018
Maxster is the greatest. You guys made it easy and quick. Appreciate the great deal and kind service. Cant wait to drive my new sienna all across America
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiffanybesett 15 Dec 2018
Brad Bunch was very helpful throughout the entire process. He had a lot of patience with all my questions as I bought my first car. He was easy to communicate with and gave us a very fair deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carguy1224 14 Dec 2018
The internet sales team was very helpful. They contacted me within 1 day. Brian greeted us upon arrival and Maxter worked the deal. We walked out with the deal that we had in mind. Tony from finance finalized the deal and got us out the door. Thank you Kia Alliance.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimmy 14 Dec 2018
The buying process was quick and easy. The sales people were friendly and did not pressure me into buying someone. I’ll be bagk
5 rate
Cars.com
Camcourt 12 Dec 2018
Joe was awesome! He made the process so easy. He was great with our crazy kiddos too. Mike made the financing easy as pie! We appreciate the freat service
5 rate
DealerRater
D Collins 12 Dec 2018
James did a great job showing us exactly what we were looking for, taking his time with us and always in a professional manner, nothing was high pressure, very informative and Enjoyed dealing with James, Tony did a great job handling the financial end of things, was very courteous and at no time ...was high pressure I really enjoyed the entire experience dealing with Moritz Kia Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
D Collins 12 Dec 2018
James did a great job showing us exactly what we were looking for, taking his time with us and always in a professional manner, nothing was high pressure, very informative and Enjoyed dealing with James, Tony did a great job handling the financial end of things, was very courteous and at no time ...was high pressure I really enjoyed the entire experience dealing with Moritz Kia Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Camcourt 12 Dec 2018
Joe was awesome! He made the process so easy. He was great with our crazy kiddos too. Mike made the financing easy as pie! We appreciate the freat service
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed