How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
3325 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bruce 07 Jul 2020
Our sales rep Aaron made purchasing our Telluride there so wonderful, since the Telluride was on back order, he always kept us informed and when it finally came in he made sure everything was seamless during our visit to purchase and pick it up. We would definitely recommend Aaron and Moritz Kia to... all we know. As soon as we drove it off the lot, we took our new Telluride on a roadtrip to MS and it was amazing, such a smooth and comfortable ride. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce 07 Jul 2020
Our sales rep Aaron made purchasing our Telluride there so wonderful, since the Telluride was on back order, he always kept us informed and when it finally came in he made sure everything was seamless during our visit to purchase and pick it up. We would definitely recommend Aaron and Moritz Kia to... all we know. As soon as we drove it off the lot, we took our new Telluride on a roadtrip to MS and it was amazing, such a smooth and comfortable ride. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Earl 04 Jul 2020
It was a very pleasant car buying experience. No pressure, everyone was very helpful and accommodating, low stress negotiation. The car was delivered clean and ready to go and Arshad was great from beginning to end!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shelly 04 Jul 2020
Trent was amazing with gathering all of my info so when I came in it was a very seamless process. He listened to what I wanted and executed the sale. Will come back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stinger 04 Jul 2020
It was a very pleasant car buying experience. No pressure, everyone was very helpful and accommodating, low stress negotiation. The car was delivered clean and ready to go and Arshad was great from beginning to end!
5 rate
Edmunds
Carter 04 Jul 2020
No pressure The right price without hours of haggling 0% APR
5 rate
Edmunds
Shelly 04 Jul 2020
Trent was amazing with gathering all of my info so when I came in it was a very seamless process. He listened to what I wanted and executed the sale. Will come back.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jason R 02 Jul 2020
Quick, easy and super friendly experience. Andy, my salesman was such a pleasure to work with. I am a first time Kia owner, and i know it probably won't be the last time! Thank you Andy and Team Moritz for a wonderful experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack Wilkes 02 Jul 2020
The entire car buying experience was top notch and totally professional! No high pressure sales pitch, no upsale. Just down to earth facts and decisions. Justin S and Doug A made me feel important and listened to my needs and matched me with a Forte that I was describing. Will definitely do busin...ess here again and have already recommended friends to look into a Moritz Kia! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kassandra Vaughan 02 Jul 2020
My experience with Justin Spaethe was amazing. I highly recommend working with him. He’s very straightforward, no games and he’s just a really fun guy. I checked with multiple dealers and this dealer offered the best price right away. Talking to the finance guy wasn’t fun at all (to be expecte...d) but Justin & the great deal made up for him tenfold! Show more
5 rate
Google

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed