How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
1493 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kb2100 16 Aug 2018
Davis was amazing and got us everything we wanted!! Highly recommended him and definitely would use him again. This is our second time at kia moritz with our second buy. Thank y???all for all the help!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kbetts65 15 Aug 2018
Bruce Lindeman was such a joy to work with in getting into our 4th Kia Sorento. He made to process so easy and stress free. We knew we were in good hands with Bruce once we realized he was the same person who sold us our 2014 Sorento. Mike Ford in finance was also amazing as he got us in and done an...d into the new 2019 Kia Sorento so fast. Not sure I have ever been in and out of a dealership so fast when buying a new car. Thank you both Bruce and Mike for your hard work. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rdumondjr 14 Aug 2018
It took longer to drive to and from dealership than time took to do my service. So much friendly than your other dealership they care here at this location
5 rate
DealerRater
Kbetts65 14 Aug 2018
Bruce Lindeman was such a joy to work with in getting into our 4th Kia Sorento. He made to process so easy and stress free. We knew we were in good hands with Bruce once we realized he was the same person who sold us our 2014 Sorento. Mike Ford in finance was also amazing as he got us in and done an...d into the new 2019 Kia Sorento so fast. Not sure I have ever been in and out of a dealership so fast when buying a new car. Thank you both Bruce and Mike for your hard work. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ejo74 14 Aug 2018
Took advantage of the Kelley Blue Book Instant Cash Offer program and were contacted by Bruce right away via email. It didn't work for us to connect with him later that day so we tried another dealer hoping to sell that night. The other dealer (who shall remain nameless) offered us about HALF of... what the KBB offer indicated. We walked out and I'm so glad we did! Our experience with Bruce at Moritz KIA was the exact opposite. Bruce was prompt, courteous, and took great lengths to make sure we were comfortable every step of the way, explaining each step including when we would receive the check. He made a very fair offer and we were out of there in 20 minutes. If I needed a new vehicle, I'd start my search here because of the experience I had selling to Bruce. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ejo74 14 Aug 2018
Took advantage of the Kelley Blue Book Instant Cash Offer program and were contacted by Bruce right away via email. It didn't work for us to connect with him later that day so we tried another dealer hoping to sell that night. The other dealer (who shall remain nameless) offered us about HALF of wha...t the KBB offer indicated. We walked out and I'm so glad we did! Our experience with Bruce at Moritz KIA was the exact opposite. Bruce was prompt, courteous, and took great lengths to make sure we were comfortable every step of the way, explaining each step including when we would receive the check. He made a very fair offer and we were out of there in 20 minutes. If I needed a new vehicle, I'd start my search here because of the experience I had selling to Bruce. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David1836 13 Aug 2018
This was a remarkably quick and efficient process. I put my car into Kelley Blue Book on a Friday night, was contacted by Bruce at Moritz Kia that evening, and the car was purchased before noon the next day. Everone was professional and friendly. It was a very positive experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
David1836 13 Aug 2018
This was a remarkably quick and efficient process. I put my car into Kelley Blue Book on a Friday night, was contacted by Bruce at Moritz Kia that evening, and the car was purchased before noon the next day. Everone was professional and friendly. It was a very positive experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
CC2019 11 Aug 2018
I already did a review on the purchasing of my 2019 Kia Soul, but I felt like a separate review was necessary for what I consider above and beyond treatment. I had a 2015 Kia Soul, fully loaded, that I wanted to give my son and daughter-in-law when I found a new one to replace it. I had specific... requirements for my new car (e.g., white, full leather trim, lane detection/avoidance, moonroof, navigation, retractable mirrors, home link mirror, etc.). I emailed the general manager, Matt Ducote, and asked for his help in finding my car. With the help of Kia, he made my new car a reality about 40 days after I first contacted him! And, none of my wish list was sacrificed! I was called by James Honeycutt when the car was ready for pickup and I found both James and Milly (my new car) sitting out front waiting for me! The deal went well and I drove Milly home several hours later! And, I've been extremely happy ever since. Matt and his staff stayed in touch with me and kept me apprised of their progress in getting me my car. They tried several avenues to get me what I wanted and they never quit until they delivered on their promise. I can't thank them enough for their help. I've also had the opportunity to deal with Mike Ford several times now. Besides being super helpful, he's extremely funny! He's quick to respond to any emails I've sent the dealership and he goes above and beyond to provide information to me. This is one of the best car dealerships I've ever dealt with. I highly recommend them for both sales and service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mkmekako 09 Aug 2018
Thank you to Trent and Mike who were very sweet and patient with me in the process of finding my new car and answering my questions :)
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed