How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
3190 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terri 01 Apr 2020
Expeditious
5 rate
Edmunds
agstan 01 Apr 2020
Love our new car! Moritz Kia Alliance made car buying an enjoyable experience from start to finish. Andy was great to work with and very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jelzie13 01 Apr 2020
This is my second car from them, and they always do what is good for me. Although I only came in for an oil change, I still feel like I did what was best for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charles 28 Mar 2020
Treated fairly, quickly. Confidence in Matt' people
5 rate
Edmunds
Richard 28 Mar 2020
No price gouging, honest up front pricing. Our salesman TJ was awesome. Would use him and Moritz Kia Alliance again in a heartbeat.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tan_Family 27 Mar 2020
from the very first moment my family and I walked in the Kia rep ( TJ Han ) helped us with every step of the process. He even bought my kids snacks to eat. Two thumbs up from the Tan Family!
5 rate
Edmunds
jrocker710 26 Mar 2020
Went in for an oil change and came out with a new car. The salesman, Andy was awesome. Very informative. The whole team was excellent! Got a great deal from a great dealership! I highly recommend Moritz!
5 rate
Cars.com
jrocker710 26 Mar 2020
Went in for an oil change and came out with a new car. The salesman, Andy was awesome. Very informative. The whole team was excellent! Got a great deal from a great dealership! I highly recommend Moritz!
5 rate
DealerRater
Arvin 25 Mar 2020
Just a wonderful experience with Moritz Kia Alliance. The place is immaculately clean and the staff is courteous and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcus 23 Mar 2020
Very Professional Employees got us in a great car and on the road would recommend anyone to got there and purchase a vehicl
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
Closed