How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
2303 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
somorea63 26 Jun 2019
My son and I was very comfortable and well pleased with Brads professionalism. He was very upfront and personal. I was very impressed with his mannerism and his ability to find us a new car of our liking. Thanks Brad!
5 rate
DealerRater
AlmightyDyson 26 Jun 2019
Everybody here was super polite and nice, they made the experience swift and easy and put me in a car I didn’t think I would be driving! 10/10 service definitely would recommend to anybody looking to buy a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim826 26 Jun 2019
We arrived at Moritz to just look at vehicles for our daughter. Inder our salesman was so delightful to deal with we ended up purchasing a Soul. It was the easiest and most pleasant experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. If your dealership continues hiring salesman like Inder you will run out ...of cars to sell. Thank you for a great experience. The Guy Family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom3sportages 26 Jun 2019
James did a great job! He listened to everything I wanted in my Kia and took me to the car i needed. Tony and the finance guy Nick I think made it all come together for me. Thanks guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lane 25 Jun 2019
Who thinks buying a new car can’t be a great experience. Not me! Chris and Tony and all the guys at the Kia dealership were great. Everyone was friendly, professional, and kind. We felt like everyone wanted to help us and they were so knowledgeable. Things went smoothly because they were so well ...prepared. The internet work that we did upfront was fantastic. By the time we got to the store, they knew what we wanted, had the financing set up, and the trade in appraised. It was great to work with such a professional team. We will be back and would recommend your dealership anytime we could. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Emelle 24 Jun 2019
The team at Moritz Kia was a delight to work with. We knew we wanted the Telluride and they gave us a very fair price for our trade-in. We can definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chloe Laster 24 Jun 2019
Kudos to Andy for helping my husband purchase his first Kia! He was extremely helpful in assisting us. He didn’t pressure us to buy something way out of our price range. His priority was something safe & affordable. The entire staff was super accommodating. I definitely recommend for anyone lookin...g for anything new or used. Show more
5 rate
Google
Emelle 24 Jun 2019
The team at Moritz Kia was a delight to work with. We knew we wanted the Telluride and they gave us a very fair price for our trade-in. We can definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
cwiley112780 23 Jun 2019
Tony was the most professional representative for Kia Alliance! He was up front and honest, I felt very comfortable in my car purchasing experience. Mike took total care of me and I am and always will be a Kia owner for life!!! Thank you guys!!
5 rate
DealerRater
cwiley112780 23 Jun 2019
Tony was the most professional representative for Kia Alliance! He was up front and honest, I felt very comfortable in my car purchasing experience. Mike took total care of me and I am and always will be a Kia owner for life!!! Thank you guys!!
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed