How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that we have one of the best dealerships in the state of Texas. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Check out our customer testimonials on this page to learn about the experiences our customers have had with us.

We’re confident that you will want to stop in and visit us when you hear what people are saying about Moritz Kia Alliance. After your visit, we highly encourage you to write us a review or testimonial of your own, we would love to hear about your experience.

Customer Lobby
1644 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Reworley 15 Oct 2018
This is my second car purchased from Moritz Kia. They always are able to get me into the vehicle I want for the price point I’m looking for. The salesmen are great and provide excellent service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Reworley 15 Oct 2018
This is my second car purchased from Moritz Kia. They always are able to get me into the vehicle I want for the price point I???m looking for. The salesmen are great and provide excellent service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jarhead91652 12 Oct 2018
James Honeycut was very good not pushy just let us look and test drive vehicles and listened to what we wanted. We love our new truck. We will miss our Sedona, but we needed something that could tow our trailer. Tony the finance guy was really good too. Explained the whole process and options. ...This was a great experience Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jarhead91652 12 Oct 2018
James Honeycut was very good not pushy just let us look and test drive vehicles and listened to what we wanted. We love our new truck. We will miss our Sedona, but we needed something that could tow our trailer. Tony the finance guy was really good too. Explained the whole process and options. ...This was a great experience Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 12 Oct 2018
David was up front with all the information I needed. He accommodated my needs, interest and time. Went smooth and quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joy 11 Oct 2018
No hassle enjoyable purchase, Brad was friendly, pricing simple no back and forth negotiation, would purchase from this dealership again
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobbi 11 Oct 2018
I felt Like they were fair and open to negotiation. They were not overly aggressive. I got a fair deal for my trade in.
5 rate
Cars.com
KiaPeeps 10 Oct 2018
Brought both our Kia Souls in for oil change service and new sets of tires. Had a couple of small issues, one on a previous visit then again on this visit. Service advisor Steve was great on answering questions and working with a picky customer as myself. Had to work with the Service Mngr Charlie... on this last visit and he went above and beyond to avoid last visit problem and to do what ever was necessary to make things right. Appreciate all he did to assure that the tech provided excellent customer service and that I would be a satisfied and returning customer. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
KL817 10 Oct 2018
My experience with Bruce was great. He was honest and very easy to deal with. I could have sold the car to other dealerships but I wanted to give him the business because I enjoyed his courtesy and professionalism.
5 rate
DealerRater
KL817 10 Oct 2018
My experience with Bruce was great. He was honest and very easy to deal with. I could have sold the car to other dealerships but I wanted to give him the business because I enjoyed his courtesy and professionalism.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed